cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Olvídate del resto
4.25
not set
Jun 05, 2019
 
Loving Someone With DID: Navigating your relationship with someone who has Dissociative Identity Disorder
3.33
did not like it
May 23, 2019
May 20, 2019
 
Complex PTSD: From Surviving to Thriving
4.57
it was amazing
May 27, 2019
May 13, 2019
 
Living with Multiple Personalities: The Christine Ducommun Story
3.00
it was ok
May 13, 2019
May 06, 2019
 
Call Me Tuesday Series (2 Book Series)
0.00
not set
May 06, 2019
 
Ghost Girl
4.13
liked it
May 07, 2019
May 02, 2019
 
Twenty-Four Shadows
4.09
not set
Apr 11, 2019
 
Cuckoo
4.32
not set
Apr 11, 2019
 
Jennifer and Her Selves
3.44
not set
Apr 11, 2019
 
Mending the Shattered Mirror: A Journey of Recovery from Abusive Therapy
4.57
not set
Apr 11, 2019
 
A Mind of My Own: The Woman Who Was Known as "Eve" Tells the Story of Her Triumph Over Multiple Personality Disorder
3.89
not set
Apr 11, 2019
 
Beyond Integration: One Multiple's Journey
3.73
not set
Apr 11, 2019
 
The Trauma Model: A Solution to the Problem of Comorbidity in Psychiatry
4.29
not set
Apr 11, 2019
 
Multiple Personality Disorder from the Inside Out
3.84
not set
Apr 11, 2019
 
Through Divided Minds: Probing the Mysteries of Multiple Personalities
3.79
not set
Apr 11, 2019
 
More Than One: An Inside Look at Multiple Personality Disorder
3.50
not set
Apr 11, 2019
 
Telling Without Talking: Art as a Window into the World of Multiple Personality
3.80
not set
Apr 11, 2019
 
The Osiris Complex: Case Studies In Multiple Personality Disorder
3.61
not set
Apr 11, 2019
 
Someone I Know Has Multiple Personalities: A Book for Significant Others-- Friends, Family, and Caring Professionals
3.38
not set
Apr 11, 2019
 
The Myth of Sanity: Divided Consciousness and the Promise of Awareness
4.05
not set
Apr 11, 2019
 
Sybil Exposed: The Extraordinary Story Behind the Famous Multiple Personality Case
3.62
not set
Apr 11, 2019
 
Thanks For The Memories ... The Truth Has Set Me Free!  The Memoirs of Bob Hope's and Henry Kissinger's Mind-Controlled Slave
3.93
not set
Apr 08, 2019
 
And the Angel Rocked Me: A Memoir of a Multiple Personality
4.40
not set
Mar 07, 2019
 
I Am More Than One: How Women with Dissociated Identities Have Found Success in Life and Work
3.92
not set
Mar 07, 2019
 
Other Alters: Roots and Realities of Cultic and Satanic Ritual Abuse and Multiple Personality Disorder
3.50
not set
Mar 07, 2019
 
The Fifth Sally
4.04
not set
Feb 28, 2019
 
Trauma and Memory: Brain and Body in a Search for the Living Past
4.19
liked it
Apr 30, 2019
Jan 31, 2019
 
El Yo Atormentado
4.43
it was amazing
not set
Jan 31, 2019
 
Sybil: Historia verídica de una mujer poseída por 16 personalidades diferentes
4.00
liked it
not set
Jan 31, 2019
 
EMDR y disociación: El abordaje progresivo
3.50
not set
Jan 31, 2019