Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating comments Down arrow read added
 
The Radium Girls: The Dark Story of America's Shining Women
4.26
really liked it
0
not set
Sep 17, 2017
 
Red Notice: A True Story of High Finance, Murder, and One Man’s Fight for Justice
4.35
it was ok
0
not set
Jul 03, 2017
 
Ball Four
3.99
it was ok
0
not set
Jun 11, 2017
 
The Undoing Project: A Friendship That Changed Our Minds
3.99
liked it
0
not set
May 09, 2017
 
Devil at My Heels
4.33
liked it
0
Apr 21, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
 
Think Like a Freak
3.83
liked it
0
Feb 2017
Feb 22, 2017
 
The Golden Ratio: The Story of Phi, the World's Most Astonishing Number
3.76
liked it
0
Feb 2017
Feb 08, 2017
 
The Founders: Inside the Revolution to Invent and Reinvent America's Best Charter Schools
3.30
it was ok
0
Oct 2016
Sep 27, 2016
 
The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics
4.33
it was amazing
0
Jan 31, 2017
Sep 21, 2016
 
Soccernomics
3.91
liked it
0
Sep 2016
Aug 27, 2016
 
Heist: The Oddball Crew Behind the $17 Million Loomis Fargo Theft
3.63
liked it
0
Jul 2016
Jul 10, 2016
 
The Worst Hard Time: The Untold Story of Those Who Survived the Great American Dust Bowl
4.04
did not like it
0
Oct 2016
Feb 18, 2016
 
Under Our Skin: Getting Real about Race–And Getting Free from the Fears and Frustrations That Divide Us
4.37
really liked it
2
Jan 2016
Jan 17, 2016
 
Out of the Depths: An Unforgettable WWII Story of Survival, Courage, and the Sinking of the USS Indianapolis
4.21
liked it
0
Jan 2016
Jan 15, 2016
 
The Plane That Wasn't There: Why We Haven't Found Malaysia Airlines Flight 370
3.61
liked it
0
Jan 2016
Jan 15, 2016
 
How Google Works
4.03
liked it
1
Jan 2016
Dec 07, 2015
 
Born to Run: A Hidden Tribe, Superathletes, and the Greatest Race the World Has Never Seen
4.27
it was ok
0
Jul 2015
Jul 24, 2015
 
7 Men: And the Secret of Their Greatness
4.21
liked it
0
Feb 2015
Feb 07, 2015
 
I Wear the Black Hat: Grappling With Villains (Real and Imagined)
3.67
liked it
0
Feb 2015
Jan 30, 2015
 
The Secret Life of Pronouns: What Our Words Say About Us
3.58
really liked it
0
Aug 2014
Jul 30, 2014
 
I Got Schooled: The Unlikely Story of How a Moonlighting Movie Maker Learned the Five Keys to Closing America's Education Gap
3.68
did not like it
1
Jul 2014
Jul 24, 2014
 
Hunting Eichmann: How a Band of Survivors and a Young Spy Agency Chased Down the World's Most Notorious Nazi
4.17
really liked it
0
Oct 2015
Nov 11, 2013
 
The Advantage: Why Organizational Health Trumps Everything Else in Business
4.14
it was ok
4
Nov 2013
Nov 09, 2013
 
Marvel Comics: The Untold Story
4.06
it was ok
0
Nov 2013
Jul 20, 2013
 
The Perfect Mile: Three Athletes, One Goal, and Less Than Four Minutes to Achieve It
4.13
it was amazing
0
Jul 2013
Jun 30, 2013
 
The Holy or the Broken: Leonard Cohen, Jeff Buckley, and the Unlikely Ascent of "Hallelujah"
3.63
liked it
0
May 2013
May 15, 2013
 
Teach Like a Champion Field Guide: The Complete Handbook to Master the Art of Teaching
4.31
really liked it
0
Sep 2012
Jul 22, 2012
 
Teach Like a Champion: 49 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College
4.03
really liked it
0
Sep 25, 2012
Jul 22, 2012
 
After Friday Night Lights: When the Games Ended, Real Life Began. An Unlikely Love Story.
3.60
liked it
0
Jul 2012
May 27, 2012
 
Steve Jobs
4.10
liked it
0
Oct 2011
Oct 24, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4