Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

# cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
12
Spirit Babies: How to Communicate with the Child You're Meant to Have
4.29
not set
Dec 13, 2013
 
11
Acupoint and Trigger Point Therapy for Babies and Children: A Parent's Healing Touch
4.56
liked it
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
 
10
Aromatherapy for Health Professionals
3.91
not set
Jul 22, 2013
 
9
Health Workbooks - The Encyclopedia of Essential Oils: The Complete Guide to the Use of Aromatics in Aromatherapy, Herbalism, Health and Well-being
4.12
not set
Jul 22, 2013
 
6
Aromatherapy Book: Inhalations and Applications (Jeanne Rose Herbal Library) (Jeanne Rose Herbal Library)
4.21
not set
Jul 22, 2013
 
7
Women's Bodies, Women's Wisdom: Creating Physical and Emotional Health
4.32
not set
Jul 22, 2013
 
8
Understanding the Messages of Your Body: How to Interpret Physical and Emotional Signals to Achieve Optimal Health
4.00
not set
Jul 22, 2013
 
13
Labor Progress Handbook: Early Interventions to Prevent and Treat Dystocia
4.51
not set
Feb 10, 2013
 
4
The Doula Book: How a Trained Labor Companion Can Help You Have a Shorter, Easier, and Healthier Birth
4.02
really liked it
Jan 25, 2013
Jan 30, 2013
 
3
The Radical Doula Guide: A Political Primer
4.46
not set
Sep 24, 2012
 
2
Deliver Me from Pain: Anesthesia and Birth in America
3.95
not set
Mar 19, 2012
 
1
Mothering The Mother: How A Doula Can Help You Have A Shorter, Easier, And Healthier Birth
4.10
not set
Feb 28, 2012
 
5
Birth: The Surprising History of How We Are Born
4.04
really liked it
Jun 11, 2013
Feb 28, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'doula' »