Dismiss
Note: Some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page, and some recently finished books are not appearing on the Reading Challenge. While we work to fix this issue, you can still view your read dates on your review or on the book page.

Bookshelves

All (1457)
« 1 »

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Reading the Signs
4.08
really liked it
I'm not even sure this counts as BDSM lite - it's just a little spanking and a smidgeon of bondage. But I'll tag it anyway.

I love Kiera Andrews. I lov
...more
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
 
The Condor (Condor #1)
3.92
really liked it
I guess you would have to know me and my tastes to be able to determine if "BDSM lite" is an appropriate tag for this book. It is for me, maybe not fo ...more
Sep 17, 2012
Aug 08, 2012
 
Cheating Chance (Taking the Odds, #1)
3.85
liked it
3.5 stars

This could have been more like a 4 to 4.5 star read, but this book got completely bogged down in irrelevant detail and gratuitous description
...more
Apr 07, 2010
Apr 02, 2010
 
Inland Empire (Taking the Odds, #2)
4.12
really liked it
Key points:

1. This book is full of really hot sex scenes. If that's what you're looking for, you'll love this.
2. Brandon was a total jerk, I don't kno
...more
Apr 10, 2010
Apr 02, 2010
 
The Brat-tastic Jayk Parker
3.79
really liked it
more like 3.5

what did I take away from this book? Well, I think my clit's defective. think I can get a refund? a replacement maybe?
Dec 16, 2013
Dec 16, 2013
 
The Good Boy (Boy, #1)
3.97
really liked it
None
Apr 09, 2013
Mar 12, 2013
 
Wacky Wednesday
3.83
liked it
None
May 06, 2013
Jul 26, 2012
 
Spin Out (Deputy Joe, #2)
4.13
liked it
None
not set
Aug 17, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'bdsm-lite' »