cover title author rating rating my rating comments Down arrow read added
 
Flowers for Algernon
4.08
really liked it
0
not set
Nov 07, 2012
 
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
4.04
really liked it
0
not set
Aug 17, 2012
 
Superparenting for ADD: An Innovative Approach to Raising Your Distracted Child
3.96
really liked it
0
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
Defending The Caveman
4.50
0
not set
Mar 02, 2012
 
Running with Scissors
3.70
it was amazing
0
Mar 02, 2012
Mar 02, 2012
 
Look Me in the Eye: My Life with Asperger's
3.91
it was amazing
0
Feb 29, 2012
Feb 29, 2012
 
ADD-Friendly Ways to Organize Your Life
4.01
liked it
0
not set
Feb 10, 2012
 
America's Queen: The Life of Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis
3.99
really liked it
0
not set
Feb 04, 2012
 
Special-Needs Kids Eat Right: Strategies to Help Kids on the Autism Spectrum Focus, Learn, and Thrive
3.64
0
not set
Feb 04, 2012
 
The Body Ecology Diet: Recovering Your Health and Rebuilding Your Immunity
3.97
really liked it
0
not set
Feb 04, 2012
 
The Story of Stuff: How Our Obsession with Stuff is Trashing the Planet, Our Communities, and our Health—and a Vision for Change
4.00
0
not set
Feb 04, 2012
 
Living Your Best Life Abroad: Resources, Tips and Tools for Women Accompanying Their Partners on an International Move
4.00
really liked it
0
not set
Feb 04, 2012
 
Secrets of Feeding a Healthy Family: Orchestrating and Enjoying the Family Meal
4.18
0
not set
Feb 04, 2012
 
Women, Food and God: An Unexpected Path to Almost Everything
3.63
0
not set
Feb 04, 2012
 
The Zahir
3.56
0
not set
Feb 02, 2012
 
How to Be an American Housewife
3.62
liked it
0
not set
Feb 01, 2012
 
Feynman
3.89
0
not set
Jan 27, 2012
 
Surely You're Joking, Mr. Feynman!: Adventures of a Curious Character
4.29
it was amazing
0
not set
Jan 27, 2012
 
Passionate Minds
4.06
really liked it
0
not set
Jan 27, 2012
 
Puhdistus
3.86
it was amazing
0
not set
Jan 27, 2012
 
Raising a Sensory Smart Child: The Definitive Handbook for Helping Your Child with Sensory Integration Issues
4.16
really liked it
0
not set
Jan 23, 2012
 
The Genius in All of Us: New Insights into Genetics, Talent, and IQ
3.86
really liked it
0
Feb 09, 2012
Jan 22, 2012
 
Kelly Hoppen Home: From Concept to Reality
4.00
really liked it
0
not set
Jan 20, 2012
 
The Talent Code: Unlocking the Secret of Skill in Sports, Art, Music, Math, and Just About Everything Else
4.07
it was amazing
0
not set
Jan 20, 2012
 
One Child
4.20
it was amazing
0
not set
Jan 20, 2012
 
Ghost Girl
4.13
it was amazing
0
not set
Jan 20, 2012
 
Palomino
3.59
really liked it
0
not set
Jan 20, 2012
 
Conversaciones Con Carlos Castaneda
3.56
really liked it
0
not set
Jan 20, 2012
 
Iconoclast: A Neuroscientist Reveals  How to Think Differently
3.70
it was amazing
0
not set
Jan 20, 2012
 
Thought Experiments
3.11
liked it
0
not set
Jan 20, 2012
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6