Dismiss
Note: Some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page, and some recently finished books are not appearing on the Reading Challenge. While we work to fix this issue, you can still view your read dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Alone I Walk
4.00
it was amazing
Book won on Goodreads.com on 5-20-12.

Kaitlyn Olive Rose has endured the loss of her parents and is struggling to put herself through college. She thou
...more
May 26, 2012
May 21, 2012
 
Sufferstone (Dolvia Saga, #1)
3.50
it was amazing
Won on Goodreads.com on 2-9-12.

Very descriptive and great character development throughout the book. A wonderful job was done differentiating the vari
...more
Mar 10, 2012
Feb 09, 2012
 
You Have No Idea: A Famous Daughter, Her No-nonsense Mother, and How They Survived Pageants, Hollywood, Love, Loss (and Each Other)
3.83
liked it
Review copy won on Goodreads.com on 4-1-12.

I really admire Ms. Williams but I feel that this book and its material could have been presented in a more
...more
Jun 2012
Apr 01, 2012
 
Sister Queens: The Noble, Tragic Lives of Katherine of Aragon and Juana, Queen of Castile
3.76
it was amazing
Received a review copy from Goodreads.com.

Well written. The author definitely did her research! It was a fascinating history. It made me thankful that
...more
Feb 17, 2012
Dec 20, 2011
 
Alexios, Before Dying (Complete Books of Alexios)
4.24
really liked it
Review copy provided by Goodreads.com.

This was a very interesting and intriguing read. It is well written and quite thought provoking.
Mar 02, 2012
Jan 31, 2012
 
Empty Arms
4.08
it was amazing
Book won on Goodread.com on 5-13-12.

Empty Arms is an emotionally moving read. Ms. Liodice beautifully describes the raw emotion felt by Catharine thro
...more
Jun 07, 2012
May 14, 2012
 
A Time for Everything
4.03
really liked it
Review copy won on Goodreads.com on 4-15-12.
not set
Apr 15, 2012
 
Second Hand Heart
3.75
it was amazing
A wonderful book with very real characters and situations. A must read for everyone who has dealt with loss and rebirth!

This story hit close to home s
...more
not set
Mar 15, 2012
 
Wanted: Undead or Alive (Love at Stake, #12)
4.24
it was amazing
Finally...some love for Dr. Phang, the Love Doctor!!! Ms. Sparks has done it again! She has another winner with the latest installment in the Love at ...more
Apr 05, 2012
Apr 04, 2012
 
Unforgettable Embrace
3.25
really liked it
E-book provided by the author for review.

I feel as if I have traveled the roads of Ireland again. What a wonderful journey!

The main character, Rachel
...more
May 30, 2012
May 30, 2012
Rss infinite