cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Cognitive Behavioral Therapy: A CBT Beginners Guide to Defeating Anxiety, Depression, Phobias and Low-Self Esteem
3.50
really liked it
Aug 20, 2019
Aug 20, 2019
 
Those Who Wander: America’s Lost Street Kids
3.78
it was amazing
Aug 03, 2019
Aug 03, 2019
 
The Greatest You: Face Reality, Release Negativity, and Live Your Purpose
4.39
it was amazing
May 11, 2019
May 11, 2019
 
Valencia and Valentine
3.48
really liked it
May 02, 2019
May 02, 2019
 
Invisible: PTSD's Stealth Attack on a Vietnam Veteran: A Candid and Heart-Wrenching Memoir of Life with Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder
4.30
it was amazing
Apr 29, 2019
Apr 29, 2019
 
Trauma and Recovery: The Aftermath of Violence - From Domestic Abuse to Political Terror
4.32
really liked it
Apr 11, 2019
Apr 11, 2019
 
PTSD: Frozen in Time: Adventures in Releasing Buried Energy
4.15
it was amazing
Feb 22, 2019
Feb 22, 2019
 
The Trans Generation: How Trans Kids (and Their Parents) are Creating a Gender Revolution
4.06
it was amazing
Feb 2019
Feb 01, 2019
 
At Home Abroad: A Struggle With Aspergers
4.33
it was amazing
Nov 05, 2018
Nov 05, 2018
 
Psychology: A Simple Guide to Workplace Psychology: Psychology Tips for the Employee (Psychology at Work, Psychological Motivating Factors, Theoretical ... Emotions and Moods, Personality Disorders)
3.55
really liked it
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
 
The Lines We Leave Behind
3.94
it was amazing
Oct 2018
Oct 01, 2018
 
Mad Mischief: A Novel
4.44
it was amazing
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
 
Slipping through my fingers: The story of a dying girl
5.00
it was amazing
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
 
Untangled: A story of resilience, courage, and triumph
4.38
it was amazing
May 26, 2018
May 27, 2018
 
If I Could Tell You How It Feels: My Life Journey With PTSD
4.14
it was amazing
May 20, 2018
May 20, 2018
 
Narcissism Epidemic: Exacting Your Revenge on a Malignant and Malicious Narcissist: Reversing the Mind Control, Gas-Lighting, Manipulation and More!
2.17
did not like it
Mar 07, 2018
Mar 07, 2018
 
Our Socially Awkward Marriage: Stories from an Adult Relationship on the Asperger's End of the Autism Spectrum
3.64
liked it
Feb 04, 2018
Feb 04, 2018
 
Ten Interesting Things about Human Behavior
3.32
really liked it
Aug 19, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'psychology' »