bookshelves

all (1741)

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Clayton Byrd Goes Underground
3.97
it was amazing
not set
Sep 27, 2017
 
#GIRLBOSS
3.71
liked it
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
 
Being a Dad is Weird: Lessons in Fatherhood from My Family to Yours
3.70
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
Young Jane Young
3.82
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
Real Friends
4.10
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
This One is Mine
3.01
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
Long Way Down
4.55
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
Vanilla
3.36
not set
Sep 18, 2017
 
Year of Yes: How to Dance It Out, Stand In the Sun and Be Your Own Person
4.05
it was amazing
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
 
Navel Gazing: True Tales of Bodies, Mostly Mine (But Also My Mom's, Which I Know Sounds Weird)
3.82
liked it
Sep 20, 2017
not set
Sep 18, 2017
 
The Art of Feeling
4.12
liked it
Sep 18, 2017
not set
Sep 18, 2017
 
Nerd Do Well
3.64
liked it
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
 
Not My Father's Son
4.00
it was amazing
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
 
Super Better: A Revolutionary Approach to Getting Stronger, Happier, Braver and More Resilient; Powered by the Science of Games
4.02
not set
Aug 25, 2017
 
Before Happiness: How Creating a Positive Reality First Amplifies Your Levels of Happiness and Success
4.05
not set
Aug 25, 2017
 
The Happiness Advantage: The Seven Principles of Positive Psychology That Fuel Success and Performance at Work
4.15
not set
Aug 25, 2017
 
Broken Resolutions (Lovestruck Librarians, #1)
3.04
not set
Aug 23, 2017
 
Half Past
3.94
not set
Aug 23, 2017
 
Tempted Again  (West Investigations, #3)
3.44
liked it
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
 
This Is What a Librarian Looks Like: A Celebration of Libraries, Communities, and Access to Information
4.18
really liked it
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
 
What I See
2.92
liked it
not set
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
 
Neanderthal Seeks Human (Knitting in the City, #1)
3.96
liked it
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
 
The Best Kind of Trouble (The Hurley Boys, #1)
3.82
liked it
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
 
The Hating Game
4.24
it was amazing
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
 
The Awkward Path to Getting Lucky
4.08
really liked it
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
 
Falling for Trouble (Librarians in Love #2)
3.56
really liked it
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
 
Friends Without Benefits (Knitting in the City, #2)
4.01
liked it
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
 
The Undateable (Librarians in Love, #1)
3.50
liked it
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
 
Screwdrivered (Cocktail, #3)
4.06
really liked it
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
 
Who Thought This Was a Good Idea?: And Other Questions You Should Have Answers to When You Work in the White House
3.91
really liked it
Aug 22, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 58 59