Bookshelves
All (2870)
« 1 3 »

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Dreadnought (Nemesis, #1)
4.17
it was ok
"Suddenly, I'm worried about getting fat, which is something that hasn't happened to me before."

"I'm just as much a girl as you are."
"Oh really? She
...more
Jan 06, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
 
El Deafo
4.17
really liked it
Powered through this one on my lunch break -- a charming, sweet, and at times sobering look into the author's childhood as an illness took her hearing ...more
Sep 17, 2015
Aug 05, 2014
 
Storm Front (The Dresden Files, #1)
4.02
really liked it
http://theprettygoodgatsby.wordpress....

I'm relatively new to the world of audiobooks - prior to Storm Front I had only listened to one (Manhunt, whic
...more
Jul 11, 2012
Jul 09, 2012
 
Nate Rocks the World (Nate Rocks, #1)
4.13
really liked it
http://theprettygoodgatsby.wordpress....

I don't know what it is about dads and leather recliners, but it seems like every dad I know has one. Is it so
...more
Jul 25, 2012
Jul 25, 2012
 
The Hunchback Assignments (The Hunchback Assignments, #1)
3.60
it was amazing
http://theprettygoodgatsby.wordpress....

Drop what you're doing and read this now! I've been raving about this book for the past week and am finally ab
...more
Dec 26, 2011
Nov 27, 2011
 
The Hero's Guide to Saving Your Kingdom (The League of Princes, #1)
4.04
it was amazing
http://theprettygoodgatsby.wordpress....

Prince Charming has no idea how to use a sword; Prince Charming has no patience for dwarfs; Prince Charming ha
...more
Oct 10, 2012
Jan 22, 2012
 
The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl, Vol. 2: Squirrel You Know It's True
4.13
:( nooo DNFing this one. The first volume was enjoyable, but I'm finding that the quirkiness is too grating. Squirrel Girl and I are parting ways.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
 
The Incredible Adventures of Cinnamon Girl
3.81
liked it
Despite all the Doomsday and Armageddon talk, The Incredible Adventures of Cinnamon Girl isn't a sci-fi novel at all. In fact, it's your average comin ...more
Mar 14, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
 
Thor, Volume 1: The Goddess of Thunder
4.08
really liked it
ohhh this was good.
Mar 02, 2016
Feb 27, 2016
 
Thor/Loki: Blood Brothers
4.02
really liked it
The artwork was GORGEOUS.
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
 
Soon I Will Be Invincible
3.68
None
May 05, 2009
Jul 06, 2008
 
Superfolks
3.51
None
not set
Feb 04, 2009
 
Superman: Red Son
4.17
it was amazing
None
Jul 30, 2011
Aug 02, 2011
 
Flyboy Action Figure Comes with Gas Mask
3.68
None
not set
Feb 04, 2009
 
Superpowers
3.24
None
not set
Feb 04, 2009
 
Thor, Volume 2: Who Holds the Hammer?
3.98
liked it
None
Mar 14, 2016
Mar 03, 2016
 
Loki: Agent of Asgard, Vol. 1: Trust Me
4.10
liked it
None
Mar 15, 2016
Mar 15, 2016
 
Loki: Agent of Asgard, Vol. 2: I Cannot Tell a Lie
3.79
liked it
None
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 19, 2016
 
Loki: Agent of Asgard, Vol. 3: Last Days
4.18
liked it
None
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 19, 2016
 
Identity Crisis
4.03
None
not set
Feb 04, 2009
 
It's Superman!
3.79
None
not set
Feb 04, 2009
 
Gotham Academy, Vol. 2: Calamity
3.84
liked it
None
Dec 31, 2016
Dec 31, 2016
 
Who Can Save Us Now?: Brand-New Superheroes and Their Amazing (Short) Stories
3.34
None
not set
Feb 04, 2009
 
Patsy Walker, A.K.A. Hellcat!, Volume 1: Hooked On A Feline
3.96
liked it
None
Apr 16, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'caped-crusaders' »