Dismiss
Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

# cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
1317
Micromotives and Macrobehavior
4.05
not set
Feb 16, 2018
 
1316
Late Victorian Holocausts: El Niño Famines and the Making of the Third World
4.07
not set
Feb 01, 2018
 
1315
Hidden Figures: The American Dream and the Untold Story of the Black Women Mathematicians Who Helped Win the Space Race
3.94
not set
Jan 27, 2018
 
1314
Feminist Fight Club: An Office Survival Manual for a Sexist Workplace
3.86
not set
Jan 27, 2018
 
1313
The Color of Law: A Forgotten History of How Our Government Segregated America
4.43
not set
Jan 25, 2018
 
1312
The Origins of the Urban Crisis: Race and Inequality in Postwar Detroit
4.19
not set
Jan 25, 2018
 
1311
The Second Coming of the KKK: The Ku Klux Klan of the 1920s and the American Political Tradition
3.80
not set
Jan 23, 2018
 
1310
Clean Meat: How Growing Meat Without Animals Will Revolutionize Dinner and the World
4.24
not set
Jan 19, 2018
 
1309
The Rise and Fall of the Dinosaurs: A New History of a Lost World
4.40
not set
Jan 17, 2018
 
1308
The Mill on the Floss
3.78
not set
Jan 05, 2018
 
1307
Leaving the Wild: The Unnatural History of Dogs, Cats, Cows, and Horses
4.00
not set
Jan 04, 2018
 
1306
Cork Dork: A Wine-Fueled Adventure Among the Obsessive Sommeliers, Big Bottle Hunters, and Rogue Scientists Who Taught Me to Live for Taste
3.90
not set
Jan 04, 2018
 
1305
Never Out of Season: How Having the Food We Want When We Want It Threatens Our Food Supply and Our Future
3.89
not set
Jan 04, 2018
 
1304
Pinocchio Rex and Other Tyrannosaurs
3.75
not set
Jan 04, 2018
 
1303
Poisoned: The True Story of the Deadly E. Coli Outbreak That Changed the Way Americans Eat
4.00
not set
Jan 02, 2018
 
1302
Unbelievable: My Front-Row Seat to the Craziest Campaign in American History
3.96
not set
Dec 20, 2017
 
1301
The Science-Policy Shell Game: The Probability of Truth
0.00
not set
Dec 08, 2017
 
1300
Listening In: Cybersecurity in an Insecure Age
3.95
not set
Dec 06, 2017
 
1299
The Friendly Orange Glow: The Untold Story of the PLATO System and the Dawn of Cyberculture
4.29
not set
Dec 06, 2017
 
1298
Blitt
4.07
not set
Dec 05, 2017
 
1297
Suggestible You: The Curious Science of Your Brain's Ability to Deceive, Transform, and Heal
4.01
not set
Dec 02, 2017
 
1296
The Totally Unscientific Study of the Search for Human Happiness
3.75
not set
Nov 29, 2017
 
1295
Think Like a Baby: 33 Simple Research Experiments You Can Do at Home to Better Understand Your Child's Developing Mind
4.00
not set
Nov 08, 2017
 
1294
Big Chicken: The Incredible Story of How Antibiotics Created Modern Agriculture and Changed the Way the World Eats
4.31
not set
Oct 26, 2017
 
1293
The Bad Food Bible: How and Why to Eat Sinfully
4.01
not set
Oct 05, 2017
 
1292
Ink, Iron, and Glass (Ink, Iron, and Glass, #1)
3.73
not set
Sep 23, 2017
 
1291
My Planet: Finding Humor in the Oddest Places
3.63
not set
Sep 11, 2017
 
1290
Learning Science in Informal Environments: People, Places, and Pursuits
4.00
not set
Sep 05, 2017
 
1289
Made to Stick: Why Some Ideas Survive and Others Die
3.96
not set
Sep 05, 2017
 
1288
American Eclipse: A Nation's Epic Race to Catch the Shadow of the Moon and Win the Glory of the World
3.79
not set
Aug 18, 2017
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'to-read,mathematics' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 43 44