cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
We Are Legion (We Are Bob) (Bobiverse, #1)
4.29
it was amazing
An absolute must-read

This book is possibly one of the most entertaining, captivating, and intriguing book I've read in the last couple of years. That'
...more
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 21, 2016
 
Birth of a Wordsmith (The Dive #1)
4.19
it was ok
Needs some work

This book was interesting enough to capture my attention and keep me reading, however, it also frustrated me.

The formatting of skills/t
...more
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
 
Station Breaker (Station Breaker #1)
4.21
it was amazing
Enthralling

Quite the thrill to read. The action kept me glued to my Kindle app. I truly enjoy how the story unfolds in a matter of days, and everythin
...more
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
 
Welcome to Ludus (Delvers LLC, #1)
4.13
it was amazing
Wonderful debut novel

I am quite impressed with this novel. The story was engaging, the plot had enough twists and actions to keep the reader excited.
...more
not set
Oct 12, 2016
 
Jorundyr's Path (Wolf of the North, #2)
4.16
did not like it
Too many point-of-view changes

The narrative changes are unsettling. Quite different than the first book, which I liked. This one I simply couldn’t fin
...more
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
 
Chronicles of a Royal Pet: A Princess and an Ooze (Royal Ooze Chronicles, #1)
4.18
None
Feb 20, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
 
Red Dwarf Omnibus: Infinity Welcomes Careful Drivers & Better Than Life (Red Dwarf #1-2)
4.33
it was amazing
None
not set
Sep 18, 2011
 
One Hundred & One Beautiful Small Towns in Italy
4.08
liked it
None
not set
Aug 25, 2016
 
Apathy and Other Small Victories
3.83
it was amazing
None
not set
Sep 18, 2011
 
The Best Time Travel Stories of the 20th Century
3.79
it was amazing
None
not set
Aug 25, 2016
 
SAS Survival Guide: For any climate, for any situation (Collins Gem)
4.20
it was amazing
None
not set
Aug 25, 2016
 
The Most Dangerous Game
3.92
liked it
None
not set
Aug 25, 2016
 
The Diaries of Adam and Eve
3.95
it was ok
None
not set
Aug 25, 2016
 
Satan: His Psychotherapy and Cure by the Unfortunate Dr. Kassler, J.S.P.S.
4.11
really liked it
None
not set
Aug 25, 2016
 
Die Trying (Jack Reacher, #2)
4.01
really liked it
None
not set
Aug 25, 2016
 
Elise
3.74
it was amazing
None
not set
Sep 18, 2011
 
Surely You're Joking, Mr. Feynman!  Adventures of a Curious Character
4.28
liked it
None
not set
Aug 25, 2016
 
The Case for Christ
4.11
it was amazing
None
not set
Sep 18, 2011
 
Nobody Gets the Girl (Whoosh! Bam! Pow!, #1)
3.60
it was ok
None
not set
Aug 25, 2016
 
The Algorithm Design Manual
4.34
it was amazing
None
not set
Aug 25, 2016
 
Bangs & Whimpers: Stories about The End of The World
3.89
really liked it
None
not set
Aug 25, 2016
 
Paranormals
3.74
liked it
None
not set
Aug 25, 2016
 
The Bible (the Old Testament) According to Spike Milligan
3.64
it was amazing
None
not set
Aug 25, 2016
 
Who Censored Roger Rabbit? (Roger Rabbit, #1)
3.69
liked it
None
not set
Aug 25, 2016
 
Fat
3.66
it was amazing
None
not set
Sep 18, 2011
 
Demon: A Memoir
4.17
liked it
None
not set
Aug 25, 2016
 
Coyote Blue
3.76
really liked it
None
not set
Sep 18, 2011
 
Catch-22 (Catch-22, #1)
3.98
really liked it
None
not set
Sep 18, 2011
 
The Beautiful Miscellaneous
3.55
liked it
None
not set
Aug 25, 2016
 
The Book of Joby
4.16
really liked it
None
not set
Sep 18, 2011
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18