Dismiss
Note: Some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page, and some recently finished books are not appearing on the Reading Challenge. While we work to fix this issue, you can still view your read dates on your review or on the book page.

Bookshelves

All (6627)

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Never Smile at Strangers
3.77
it was amazing
I won my copy of this book from the one of the giveaways here on Goodreads. I'm definitely happy I entered to win--I was rewarded with a well written, ...more
Feb 19, 2012
Dec 30, 2011
 
Hidden (Dragonlands, #1)
3.44
it was amazing
****I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review from the author.****

For a short period of time, I was a bit turned off from the fa
...more
Feb 02, 2014
Jan 31, 2014
 
Please Pretty Lights
4.03
it was amazing
I received a review copy of this book for my stop on the blog tour at Donnie Darko Girl.

What initially drew me to Please, Pretty Lights was the music
...more
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
 
Must Love Otters
3.89
it was amazing
I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review for my stop on the blog tour at Donnie Darko Girl.

MUST LOVE OTTERS came highly recomm
...more
Mar 07, 2014
Feb 04, 2014
 
Coral & Bone
3.89
it was amazing
I received a review copy of this book for my stop on the blog tour at Donnie Darko Girl.

I went through the full range of emotions while reading Coral
...more
Sep 19, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
 
The Rose Master
3.68
it was amazing
I received a review copy of this book for my stop on the blog tour at Donnie Darko Girl.

The Rose Master is a dark and creepy story with ever increasi
...more
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
 
All's Fair in Blog and War
4.08
it was amazing
I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review for my stop on the blog tour at Donnie Darko Girl.

How I adore this novella! When I fi
...more
Sep 2013
Aug 31, 2013
 
Playlist for the Dead
3.45
really liked it
I received an ARC of this book from Around the World ARC Tours for my honest review at Donnie Darko Girl.

Having read 13 Reasons Why, I initially thou
...more
Dec 22, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
 
Louder Than Words
3.82
it was amazing
I received a review copy for my stop on the blog tour at Donnie Darko Girl.

There are many reasons why I love Louder Than Words, which by the way is t
...more
Sep 24, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
 
The Dogs
3.89
really liked it
Really creepy and well written, just wish it had been longer!

I received a copy of this book for review from Netgalley via the publisher. Thank you!

TH
...more
Aug 30, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 662 663