cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Insurgent (Divergent, #2)
4.06
it was amazing
4.5 stars

When I first read Divergent, I was awed. I loved it and I really enjoyed it. However there was this small part of me that just cannot acknowl
...more
May 04, 2012
Sep 13, 2011
 
Grave Mercy (His Fair Assassin, #1)
3.92
it was amazing
4.5 stars

I was doubtful I would enjoy this during the first parts but surprisingly as the story progressed, for someone like me who's not much into hi
...more
Mar 05, 2012
Feb 29, 2012
 
Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices, #1)
4.34
it was amazing
Will's POV + a hot and sexy scene = *dies*

LOL. Whatever. This is just...*sigh* Read it. >:DD

Merged review:

5 of 5 stars

Honestly, I love this more t
...more
May 2011
Aug 19, 2011
 
Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days, #1)
4.18
it was amazing
Wow! This book is just incredibly beautiful and absolutely awesome! This is not your typical angel kind of novel. The idea of angels in a post apocaly ...more
Dec 20, 2011
Dec 19, 2011
 
Defiance (Defiance, #1)
3.68
really liked it
Defiance is one of the books I've been highly anticipating to read this year. So you can just imagine how ecstatic I was when I got approved for an AR ...more
Jul 21, 2012
Mar 13, 2012
 
The Lost Prince (The Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten, #1)
4.04
really liked it
4.5 stars

As much as I was happy and excited to see a spin-off of my favorite urban-fantasy series it was hard not to have uncertainties and doubts abo
...more
Oct 21, 2012
Mar 29, 2012
 
The Assassin's Curse (The Assassin's Curse, #1)
3.69
really liked it
I wasn't so sure about this one until I've seen so many of my friends give this a high rating and a positive review. I wasn't really planning to reque ...more
Aug 26, 2012
Jul 29, 2012
 
The Iron King (The Iron Fey, #1)
3.92
it was amazing
5 of 5 stars

Instant favorite! Now this book's on the list of my favorite books ever! I can't believe I just started reading this series now. I have be
...more
Oct 13, 2011
Oct 10, 2011
 
Divergent (Divergent, #1)
4.23
it was amazing
Divergent is a fantastic, magnificent debut novel. With the increasing popularity of dystopian novels, this book really stand-out a lot.

Since I got ho
...more
Aug 2011
Aug 19, 2011
 
The Iron Queen (The Iron Fey, #3)
4.24
it was amazing
5 of 5 stars

This book is HELL SUPERB! Words aren't enough to describe how great this book is. I was very much astounded, impressed, and surprised. I h
...more
Oct 20, 2011
Oct 13, 2011
 
The Iron Knight (The Iron Fey, #4)
4.23
it was amazing
5 of 5 stars

I would just simply say this book is perfect. No more of those nuclear bombs of adjectives describing how great the book is, just simply p
...more
Oct 22, 2011
Oct 13, 2011
 
Eve (Eve, #1)
3.69
liked it
3.5 of 5 stars

After a plague that ate up most of the population of America girl orphans were brought to an exclusive school were they got educated and
...more
Nov 03, 2011
Oct 18, 2011
 
The Iron Daughter (The Iron Fey, #2)
4.13
it was amazing
5 of 5 stars

And why are there only 5 stars here to rate? I can give this book a million stars! OH MY GOD. Now I'm obsessed with this series. I don't k
...more
Oct 15, 2011
Oct 13, 2011
 
Hex Hall (Hex Hall, #1)
3.96
really liked it
4.5 of 5 stars

Freaking Hilarious!

Totally love this book! And yes, Sophie! One of the coolest and funniest heroine I'd ever met. Haha! I recommend thi
...more
Sep 29, 2011
Sep 29, 2011
 
The Son of Neptune (The Heroes of Olympus, #2)
4.44
it was amazing
4.5 of 5 stars

When's the next book coming? September? Aww, too long. :// )
Nov 30, 2011
Oct 05, 2011
 
Graceling (Graceling Realm, #1)
4.10
it was amazing
Freaking amazing!! Seriously, why did I just read you now? :D
Oct 22, 2012
Mar 16, 2012
 
The Scorch Trials (The Maze Runner, #2)
3.93
it was amazing
5 of 5 stars

Took me a long time to finish this one ( I was in a three-day vacation and wasn't able to read anything and believe me, I was suddenly so
...more
Sep 02, 2011
Aug 23, 2011
 
Red Glove (Curse Workers, #2)
3.97
it was amazing
5 of 5 stars

This I love more than the first book. Its fantastic, outstanding, dark, and awesome! I got totally swooning over Cassel. LOL. I can't stop
...more
Aug 2011
Aug 19, 2011
 
The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner, #1)
4.03
really liked it
4.5 of 5 stars

Finally finished this book! I can't believe I let weeks pass not reading this. OTL. Anyway, I love it! It is sooo unpredictable that it
...more
Aug 26, 2011
Aug 19, 2011
 
The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, #1)
4.34
it was amazing
5 of 5 stars

The first dystopian book I'd ever read. Absolutely incredible. One of the best. The story did remind me of Battle Royale, but whatever. Th
...more
Dec 30, 2009
not set
Aug 19, 2011
 
Daimon (Covenant, #0.5)
4.12
it was amazing
4.5 of 5 stars

OMG! This is just the prequel but it's a total kick ass! Such a great kick off for a series! I need more of this! This will definitely b
...more
Sep 19, 2011
Sep 08, 2011
 
Enclave (Razorland, #1)
3.92
liked it
None
Sep 2011
Aug 31, 2011
 
City of Glass (The Mortal Instruments, #3)
4.34
it was amazing
None
May 2011
Aug 19, 2011
 
City of Ashes (The Mortal Instruments, #2)
4.21
really liked it
None
Apr 2011
Aug 19, 2011
 
The Lost Hero (The Heroes of Olympus, #1)
4.35
it was amazing
None
Jun 2011
Aug 19, 2011
 
The Dead Girls' Dance (The Morganville Vampires, #2)
4.06
liked it
None
not set
Aug 19, 2011
 
The Death Cure (The Maze Runner, #3)
3.77
None
not set
Sep 29, 2011
 
Glass Houses (The Morganville Vampires, #1)
3.92
liked it
None
not set
Aug 19, 2011
 
Demonglass (Hex Hall, #2)
4.12
really liked it
None
Oct 2011
Oct 02, 2011
 
A Kiss in Time
3.77
liked it
None
Aug 21, 2011
Aug 19, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'adventure' »
« previous 1