cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
What Truth Sounds Like: Robert F. Kennedy, James Baldwin, and Our Unfinished Conversation About Race in America
4.08
not set
Jun 21, 2018
 
A Cup of Water Under My Bed: A Memoir
4.09
not set
Feb 17, 2018
 
Gone Girl
4.05
liked it
Feb 02, 2018
Jan 27, 2018
 
Gone Girl
4.05
not set
Jan 27, 2018
 
Poetry of Presence: An Anthology of Mindfulness Poems
4.43
not set
Jan 26, 2018
 
The Man Who Planted Trees
4.23
it was amazing
not set
Jan 21, 2018
 
Shell Games The Life and Times of Pearl McGill, Industrial Spy and Pioneer Labor Activist
3.76
it was amazing
Jan 25, 2018
Jan 21, 2018
 
The All-Girl Filling Station's Last Reunion
3.98
really liked it
Jan 21, 2018
Jan 21, 2018
 
Unf*ck Your Habitat: You're Better Than Your Mess
3.80
not set
Jan 14, 2018
 
Uncommon Type: Some Stories
3.50
really liked it
not set
Jan 13, 2018
 
Why Did Jesus, Moses, the Buddha, and Mohammed Cross the Road?: Christian Identity in a Multi-Faith World
4.01
not set
Jan 05, 2018
 
Crazy for God: How I Grew Up as One of the Elect, Helped Found the Religious Right, and Lived to Take All (or Almost All) of It Back
3.67
not set
Nov 11, 2017
 
The Book of Joy: Lasting Happiness in a Changing World
4.35
not set
Oct 26, 2017
 
Thanks, Obama: My Hopey, Changey White House Years
4.11
really liked it
Nov 11, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
 
The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom
4.13
it was amazing
not set
Oct 26, 2017
 
What Happened
4.01
really liked it
not set
Oct 26, 2017
 
Leonardo da Vinci
4.17
not set
Oct 24, 2017
 
The Gentle Art of Swedish Death Cleaning: how to free yourself and your family from a lifetime of clutter
3.33
not set
Oct 09, 2017
 
The Gentle Art of Swedish Death Cleaning: How to Free Yourself and your Family from a Lifetime of Clutter
3.33
not set
Oct 09, 2017
 
Al Franken, Giant of the Senate
4.37
really liked it
Oct 11, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
 
Rush Limbaugh Is a Big Fat Idiot
3.92
liked it
not set
Sep 25, 2017
 
Lies & the Lying Liars Who Tell Them: A Fair & Balanced Look at the Right
3.81
liked it
not set
Sep 25, 2017
 
Unbelievable: My Front-Row Seat to the Craziest Campaign in American History
3.96
really liked it
not set
Sep 25, 2017
 
Mother of Quakerism: Letter to the King on Persecution
0.00
not set
Feb 06, 2017
 
Women’s Speaking Justified, Proved and Allowed of by the Scriptures
3.00
not set
Feb 06, 2017
 
Margaret Fell, Letters, and the Making of Quakerism
0.00
not set
Feb 06, 2017
 
Margaret Fell, Letters, and the Making of Quakerism
0.00
not set
Feb 06, 2017
 
A Sincere and Constant Love: An Introduction to the Work of Margaret Fell
3.00
not set
Feb 06, 2017
 
Margaret Fell and the End of Time: The Theology of the Mother of Quakerism
4.67
not set
Feb 06, 2017
 
Margaret Fell: Mother of Quakerism
0.00
not set
Feb 06, 2017
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10