cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
The Emperor of All Maladies: A Biography of Cancer
4.30
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
The Corner: A Year in the Life of an Inner-City Neighborhood
4.41
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
King of the World: Muhammad Ali and the Rise of an American Hero
4.26
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
The Rommel Papers
4.21
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.92
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
The Presidents Club: Inside the World's Most Exclusive Fraternity
4.15
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
Where Men Win Glory: The Odyssey of Pat Tillman
4.04
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
Good Calories, Bad Calories: Challenging the Conventional Wisdom on Diet, Weight Control, and Disease
4.18
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
One Bullet Away: The Making of a Marine Officer
4.16
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
Mistakes Were Made (But Not by Me): Why We Justify Foolish Beliefs, Bad Decisions, and Hurtful Acts
4.00
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
The Psychedelic Explorer's Guide: Safe, Therapeutic, and Sacred Journeys
4.20
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
The Talent Code: Unlocking the Secret of Skill in Sports, Art, Music, Math, and Just About Everything Else
4.07
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
Infinite Jest
4.31
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
Being Wrong: Adventures in the Margin of Error
3.92
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
Becoming Steve Jobs: The Evolution of a Reckless Upstart into a Visionary Leader
4.19
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
The Transformed Cell
4.04
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
Jonathan Livingston Seagull
3.81
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
Black Edge: Inside Information, Dirty Money, and the Quest to Bring Down the Most Wanted Man on Wall Street
4.22
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
Shattered: Inside Hillary Clinton's Doomed Campaign
3.65
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
The Circle
3.44
really liked it
Jun 23, 2018
not set
Jun 23, 2018
 
Weapons of Math Destruction: How Big Data Increases Inequality and Threatens Democracy
3.87
liked it
Apr 15, 2018
not set
Apr 15, 2018
 
A History of Namibia: From the Beginning to 1990
3.62
really liked it
Mar 04, 2018
Mar 04, 2018
 
How to Live on 24 Hours a Day
3.65
really liked it
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 27, 2018
 
Who Rules the World? Reframings
4.07
it was amazing
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
 
Machine Learning With Random Forests And Decision Trees: A Mostly Intuitive Guide, But Also Some Python
4.12
really liked it
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
 
The Master Algorithm: How the Quest for the Ultimate Learning Machine Will Remake Our World
3.80
Nov 2017
Sep 05, 2017
 
Gut: The Inside Story of Our Body’s Most Underrated Organ
4.02
it was amazing
Mar 22, 2018
Sep 02, 2017
 
The Master Algorithm: How the Quest for the Ultimate Learning Machine Will Remake Our World
3.80
really liked it
Nov 2017
Jul 27, 2017
 
MaddAddam (MaddAddam Trilogy, #3)
3.99
Aug 07, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
 
Norse Mythology
4.10
it was amazing
Apr 09, 2017
Mar 23, 2017
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4