cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
American Spy
3.54
really liked it
Apr 2019
Aug 25, 2019
 
The Discipline of Now: 12 Practical Principles to Overcome Procrastination
5.00
it was amazing
Jun 2019
Aug 25, 2019
 
Beat the College Admissions Game: Do a Project!
0.00
Jul 2019
Aug 25, 2019
 
The Millennial's Guide to Free Child Care in Your Home
5.00
it was amazing
Aug 2019
Aug 25, 2019
 
The Colored Waiting Room: Empowering the Original and the New Civil Rights Movement
4.50
really liked it
not set
Feb 24, 2019
 
Lessons of Redemption: My Journey Through Gangland America
3.82
really liked it
Dec 2018
Dec 10, 2018
 
A New Day One: Trauma, Grace, and a Young Man's Journey from Foster Care to Yale
3.56
it was amazing
Dec 10, 2018
Dec 10, 2018
 
An American Marriage
3.97
really liked it
Sep 2018
Oct 05, 2018
 
Successful Women Speak Differently: 9 Habits That Build Confidence, Courage, and Influence
4.39
it was amazing
Jul 2018
Jul 15, 2018
 
Neversays
4.86
it was amazing
Jan 14, 2018
Mar 04, 2018
 
We're Going to Need More Wine
4.16
it was amazing
Dec 2017
Dec 13, 2017
 
Issues, Strategies, and Concerns in Education Today:  A collection Essays
3.00
liked it
Jul 2014
not set
May 12, 2017
 
Dream College: How to Help Your Child Get Into the Top Schools
5.00
it was amazing
Jul 18, 2017
Apr 12, 2017
 
CEO OF MY SOUL: The Self-Love Journey of a Small Business Owner
4.11
really liked it
not set
Mar 31, 2017
 
Boundaries with Teens: When to Say Yes, How to Say No
4.17
not set
Mar 31, 2017
 
10 Dates Later...
4.62
it was amazing
Dec 22, 2016
Mar 31, 2017
 
A Hooray Kind of Kid: A Child's Self-Esteem and How to Build It
2.67
Jan 2013
Aug 10, 2016
 
Masterminds and Wingmen: Helping Our Boys Cope with Schoolyard Power, Locker-Room Tests, Girlfriends, and the New Rules of Boy World
3.95
Jul 15, 2018
Aug 10, 2016
 
Positive Discipline for Teenagers: Empowering Your Teens and Yourself Through Kind and Firm Parenting
3.92
not set
Oct 04, 2013
 
I'm Chocolate, You're Vanilla: Raising Healthy Black and Biracial Children in a Race-Conscious World
3.78
Jan 2009
Oct 04, 2013
 
Liberated Parents, Liberated Children: Your Guide to a Happier Family
4.33
Jan 2007
Oct 04, 2013
 
Caring for Your Baby and Young Child: Birth to Age 5
4.04
Jan 2000
Oct 04, 2013
 
Positive Discipline for Preschoolers: For Their Early Years - Raising Children Who Are Responsible, Respectful, and Resourceful
3.97
Jan 2002
Oct 04, 2013
 
Positive Discipline A-Z: 1001 Solutions to Everyday Parenting Problems
3.93
Jan 2004
Oct 04, 2013
 
Positive Discipline for Preschoolers: For Their Early Years--Raising Children Who are Responsible, Respectful, and Resourceful
3.97
not set
Oct 04, 2013
 
What Your Son Isn't Telling You: Unlocking the Secret World of Teen Boys
3.64
Jan 03, 2014
Sep 09, 2013
 
One Year of Dinner Table Devotions & Discussion Starters: 365 Opportunities to Grow Closer to God as a Family
4.19
it was amazing
not set
Aug 04, 2013
 
Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother
3.64
Jan 2013
Aug 04, 2013
 
Homesick and Happy: How Time Away from Parents Can Help a Child Grow
4.03
it was amazing
not set
Aug 04, 2013
 
Honey, I Wrecked the Kids: When Yelling, Screaming, Threats, Bribes, Timeouts, Sticker Charts and Removing Privileges All Don't Work
4.06
not set
Aug 04, 2013
Rss infinite
« previous 1