cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Machine Learning Design Patterns: Solutions to Common Challenges in Data Preparation, Model Building, and MLOps
3.93
not set
Apr 18, 2021
 
Data Science on AWS: Implementing End-to-End, Continuous AI and Machine Learning Pipelines
0.00
not set
Apr 14, 2021
 
Building Microservices
4.18
not set
Apr 14, 2021
 
Introducing Mlops: How to Scale Machine Learning in the Enterprise
3.95
not set
Apr 14, 2021
 
Machine Learning Design Patterns: Solutions to Common Challenges in Data Preparation, Model Building, and MLOps
3.93
not set
Apr 14, 2021
 
Genius Makers: The Mavericks Who Brought A.I. to Google, Facebook, and the World
4.38
not set
Mar 31, 2021
 
The Innovators: How a Group of  Hackers, Geniuses and Geeks Created the Digital Revolution
4.07
not set
Mar 21, 2021
 
Journey Of Souls: Case Studies of Life Between Lives
4.25
not set
Mar 15, 2021
 
Reset. Świat na nowo
3.81
not set
Mar 01, 2021
 
What Doesn't Kill Us: How Freezing Water, Extreme Altitude, and Environmental Conditioning Will Renew Our Lost Evolutionary Strength
4.12
not set
Jan 24, 2021
 
The Innovators: How a Group of Inventors, Hackers, Geniuses and Geeks Created the Digital Revolution
4.07
not set
Jan 09, 2021
 
The Future Is Faster Than You Think: How Converging Technologies Are Transforming Business, Industries, and Our Lives (Exponential Technology Series)
4.24
not set
Jan 04, 2021
 
Trust Me, I'm Lying: Confessions of a Media Manipulator
3.89
not set
Jan 04, 2021
 
The Darkest Web: Drugs, Death and Destroyed Lives... The Inside Story of the Internet's Evil Twin
3.99
not set
Dec 29, 2020
 
Prime Obsession: Bernhard Riemann and the Greatest Unsolved Problem in Mathematics
4.12
not set
Nov 17, 2020
 
Journey through Genius: The Great Theorems of Mathematics
4.22
not set
Nov 17, 2020
 
Imagining Numbers: (particularly the square root of minus fifteen)
3.38
not set
Nov 17, 2020
 
e: The Story of a Number
3.92
not set
Nov 17, 2020
 
An Imaginary Tale: The Story of i [the square root of minus one]
3.96
not set
Nov 17, 2020
 
A History of Pi
3.95
not set
Nov 17, 2020
 
What Is Mathematics?: An Elementary Approach to Ideas and Methods
4.24
not set
Nov 17, 2020
 
Things to Make and Do in the Fourth Dimension
4.19
not set
Nov 17, 2020
 
The Joy of x: A Guided Tour of Math, from One to Infinity
4.04
not set
Nov 17, 2020
 
Proofs from THE BOOK
4.40
not set
Nov 17, 2020
 
Prelude to Mathematics
4.12
not set
Nov 17, 2020
 
Measurement
4.30
not set
Nov 17, 2020
 
We Have Been Harmonised: Life in China's Surveillance State
4.24
not set
Nov 02, 2020
 
Financial Shenanigans: How to Detect Accounting Gimmicks & Fraud in Financial Reports
4.21
not set
Oct 30, 2020
 
Beginning Anomaly Detection Using Python-Based Deep Learning: With Keras and PyTorch
3.00
not set
Oct 30, 2020
 
How Emotions Are Made: The Secret Life of the Brain
4.09
not set
Oct 13, 2020
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13