Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Ava: My Story
3.93
really liked it
the book is wonderfully written it feels like you're having a conversation with Ava. I only wish there were more photos!
not set
Oct 20, 2011
 
will acting spoil Marilyn Monroe?
4.00
really liked it
Fantastic being able to read a biography of Marilyn Monroe that was written while she was alive.
Pete Martin has a quirky sense of humor that makes th
...more
not set
Jul 01, 2016
 
Go the Fuck to Sleep
4.26
it was amazing
Finally! A book about parenting that UNDERSTANDS what it can really be like to be a parent. Others will mislead you into thinking your baby will go to ...more
not set
Nov 16, 2011
 
Kitchen Confidential: Adventures in the Culinary Underbelly
4.00
it was amazing


There's something so refreshingly honest, and brutal about this book that keeps me reading it. Bourdain is a fantastic writer, and one that I can tru
...more
not set
Dec 12, 2011
 
The Idiot
4.18
really liked it
None
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Fragments: Poems, Intimate Notes, Letters
4.19
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
4.08
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
The Rum Diary
3.83
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Fear and Loathing on the Campaign Trail '72
4.11
really liked it
None
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
The Kitchen Readings: Untold Stories of Hunter S. Thompson
4.03
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
The Outsiders
4.06
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Where the Red Fern Grows
4.04
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Marilyn Monroe:  Private And Undisclosed
3.96
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
The Tale of the Body Thief (The Vampire Chronicles #4)
3.71
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 11, 2011
 
Memnoch the Devil (The Vampire Chronicles #5)
3.74
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 11, 2011
 
To Kill a Mockingbird
4.26
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Bert Stern/ Marilyn Monroe: The Complete Last Sitting
4.40
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
The Giving Tree
4.37
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Green River, Running Red: The Real Story of the Green River Killer--America's Deadliest Serial Murderer
3.91
really liked it
None
not set
Apr 03, 2012
 
The Ice Cream Blonde: The Whirlwind Life and Mysterious Death of Screwball Comedienne Thelma Todd
3.72
really liked it
None
not set
May 10, 2016
 
Your Beauty Mark: The Ultimate Guide to Eccentric Glamour
4.17
it was amazing
None
May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
 
Where the Sidewalk Ends
4.29
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Icon: The Life, Times, and Films of Marilyn Monroe Volume 1 1926 to 1956
4.57
None
not set
Jan 08, 2017
 
The Life, Times, and Films of Marilyn Monroe, Volume 2: 1956 to 1962 & Beyond
3.50
really liked it
None
not set
Jan 08, 2017
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'favorites' »