cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Shadow and Bone (Grisha Verse, #1)
4.05
it was amazing
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com

In this exciting debut novel by Leigh Bardugo, readers are introduced to a magical Russian inspired setting ful
...more
Apr 11, 2012
Apr 09, 2012
 
Confessions of a Slightly Neurotic Hitwoman (Confessions of a Slightly Neurotic Hitwoman, #1)
4.00
really liked it
Previously posted at PaperbackDolls.com

If you’re looking for a good laugh, you’ve come to the right place. J.B. Lynn has given us the next Stephanie P
...more
Mar 06, 2012
Apr 02, 2012
 
The Bungalow
3.95
really liked it
Reviewed at Paperback Dolls.com

I loved how Sarah Jio wove love, mystery, past and present in her last novel The Violets of March and she has accomplis
...more
Jan 26, 2012
Feb 02, 2012
 
Skeleton Women
3.35
it was amazing
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com.

I was lucky enough to meet Mingmei Yip at the 2010 Romantic Times Convention in Columbus, Ohio. She was on a p
...more
Jun 27, 2012
Jul 03, 2012
 
Darkness Unbound (Dark Angels, #1)
3.97
it was amazing
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com.

Back in 2006 I was completing my first year of work at the city library. One day, as I was straightening the s
...more
Jun 13, 2012
May 15, 2012
 
Confessions from an Arranged Marriage (The Burgundy Club, #4)
3.68
really liked it
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com.

In all my years of reading historical romance, I’ve never seen dyslexia addressed in any of them even though i
...more
Jun 04, 2012
May 15, 2012
 
How Miss Rutherford Got Her Groove Back
3.40
liked it
Previously posted at PaperbackDolls.com

I have a confession to make. I’m really on the fence about this book and I hate that. On one hand, it had all t
...more
Mar 08, 2012
Apr 02, 2012
 
Waiting for Daisy: A Tale of Two Continents, Three Religions, Five Infertility Doctors, an Oscar, an Atomic Bomb, a Romantic Night, and One Woman's Quest to Become a Mother
3.65
it was amazing
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com

I ran across this book when I first was diagnosed with infertility last summer yet decided it wasn’t the time t
...more
Apr 19, 2012
Apr 24, 2012
 
Hollowland (The Hollows, #1)
3.96
did not like it
Reviewed at Paperback Dolls.com

I loved the sound of this book. Zombies, post-apocalyptic wasteland, and vagabond survivors…yep, pretty much right up m
...more
Jan 27, 2012
Feb 02, 2012
 
Rules of Negotiation (Bencher Family #1)
3.59
it was amazing
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com.

I’m always a little nervous when I read a new author. And when I say new, I mean to me, because let’s face it,
...more
Jun 14, 2012
Jul 03, 2012
 
Delicious
3.62
really liked it
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com.

I was first introduced to this novel during my attendance of the advanced writers’ workshop at the 2010 Romant
...more
Jun 28, 2012
Jul 03, 2012
 
Fair Game (Alpha & Omega, #3)
4.34
liked it
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com.

FAIR GAME is the third book in Patricia Briggs’ Alpha and Omega series. This series includes characters and th
...more
May 08, 2012
May 15, 2012
 
Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter (Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter, #1)
3.70
really liked it
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com.

OMG it’s been awhile since I did a review, let’s see if I still know how. ;) Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter is
...more
Jul 03, 2012
Jul 03, 2012
 
A Kiss at Midnight (Fairy Tales, #1)
3.81
really liked it
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com.

I can remember when I was a little girl and first read the story of Cinderella – I think most of us can. How t
...more
Jul 14, 2010
May 16, 2012
 
Motor City Wolf (Urban Arcana, #3)
3.78
liked it
Previously posted at Paperback Dolls.com

Greg Novak is the Pack Alpha in Detroit and heir to the pack council leader. Fianna Meadows is an exile from t
...more
Jan 24, 2012
Feb 08, 2012
 
Wait for Me (Against All Odds, #1)
3.98
it was amazing
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com

Wait For Me would be consider Romantic Suspense and anyone who hasn’t figured it out by now, unless the suspens
...more
Apr 09, 2012
Apr 09, 2012
 
A Town Called Valentine (Valentine Valley #1)
3.95
liked it
Feb 20, 2012
Apr 02, 2012
 
Christmas Eve at Friday Harbor (Friday Harbor, #1)
3.75
liked it
Previously post at PaperbackDolls.com

I am a fan of Lisa Klaypas. When people hear this statement they automatically assume I mean her historical roman
...more
Feb 10, 2012
Apr 02, 2012
 
The Darkest Surrender  (Lords of the Underworld #8)
4.42
really liked it
Previously posted at Paperback Dolls.com

I’m hooked on Gena Showalter’s Lords of The Underworld series. The series describes the adventures of the immo
...more
Jan 19, 2012
Feb 08, 2012
 
Somebody to Love (Gideon's Cove, #3)
4.05
really liked it
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com.

I am having trouble writing this review. I don’t want to gush like a fan girl but it seems that is all I can c
...more
May 11, 2012
May 15, 2012
 
When Maidens Mourn (Sebastian St. Cyr, #7)
4.20
it was amazing
Previously posted at PaperbackDolls.com

A conversation between two sisters:

Noa: Will you be able to bring the new Sebastian St. Cyr book back with you
...more
Feb 29, 2012
Apr 02, 2012
 
P.O. Box Love: A Novel of Letters
3.34
liked it
Previously posted at Paperback Dolls.com

P.O. Box Love was an interesting read. Even after two day I’m not sure how I feel about it. I’m not sure what
...more
Feb 06, 2012
Feb 08, 2012
 
The Silent Oligarch (Ben Webster, #1)
3.40
really liked it
Previously posted at Paperback Dolls.com

My dad says that since the end of the Cold War, two things will never be the same again: James Bond movies and
...more
Jan 20, 2012
Feb 08, 2012
 
Sea Change
3.86
really liked it
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com.

When the author asked Paperback Dolls if we would review SEA Change by Karen White I immediately jumped on the
...more
Jun 03, 2012
Jul 02, 2012
 
The Devil's Scribe (The Taker, #1.5)
3.79
really liked it
Previously posted at PaperbackDolls.com

Alma Katsu has released a brilliant eShort story The Devil’s Scribe that gives you a little more insight into L
...more
Mar 27, 2012
Apr 02, 2012
 
Bound to Me (Dark Days, #0.5)
3.89
really liked it
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com

I’m pretty sure my squees of excitement could be heard blocks away at the invite sitting prettily there in my i
...more
Apr 04, 2012
Apr 09, 2012
 
Envy (Fallen Angels, #3)
4.21
really liked it
Previously posted at Paperback Dolls.com

Thomas “Veck” DelVecchio, Jr. has a chip on his shoulder. The newest detective on the Caldwell police force is
...more
Jan 18, 2012
Feb 08, 2012
 
Blood Law (Blood Moon Rising Trilogy, #1)
3.76
really liked it
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com

Blood Law is the debut in author Karin Tabke’s sultry new trilogy, Blood Moon Rising , mixing old and new Lycan
...more
Apr 06, 2012
Apr 09, 2012
 
The Rogue Pirate's Bride (The Sons of the Revolution, #3)
4.04
really liked it
Previously posted at Paperback Dolls.com

I have a confession to make. This is my very first pirate romance novel. When I first came across Shana Galen’
...more
Feb 05, 2012
Feb 08, 2012
 
Enraptured (Eternal Guardians, #4)
4.27
really liked it
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com

If you haven’t read the first three books in the Eternal Guardian series I honestly don’t know what you are wai
...more
Apr 09, 2012
Apr 09, 2012
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4