Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
The Bungalow
3.95
really liked it
Reviewed at Paperback Dolls.com

I loved how Sarah Jio wove love, mystery, past and present in her last novel The Violets of March and she has accomplis
...more
not set
Feb 02, 2012
 
Diary of a Mad Fat Girl
3.53
really liked it
Previously posted at PaperbackDolls.com

I chose this book on a whim based solely on the title and quickly fell in love with it. McAfee has created a hu
...more
not set
Apr 02, 2012
 
Somebody to Love (Gideon's Cove, #3)
4.05
really liked it
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com.

I am having trouble writing this review. I don’t want to gush like a fan girl but it seems that is all I can c
...more
not set
May 15, 2012
 
The Reckoning (The Taker, #2)
4.05
really liked it
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com.

The Taker left off with everything calm and peaceful in Lanny’s world yet there is foreshadowing that the peac
...more
not set
Jul 03, 2012
 
Skeleton Women
3.36
it was amazing
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com.

I was lucky enough to meet Mingmei Yip at the 2010 Romantic Times Convention in Columbus, Ohio. She was on a p
...more
not set
Jul 03, 2012
 
The Icing on the Cupcake
3.38
liked it
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com.

Recipes Included!

I love reading books about food, particularly books about baked goods. And when a fictitious
...more
not set
May 15, 2012
 
The Particular Sadness of Lemon Cake
3.19
it was ok
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com.

Any book that has food in the title tends to catch my eye almost immediately. A large slice of yellow cake coa
...more
not set
May 15, 2012
 
Wallflower in Bloom
3.49
really liked it
Originally posted at PaperbackDolls.com.

Deirdre Griffin is a strong, intelligent woman feeling trapped in her brothers’ shadow. Deirdre has always fel
...more
not set
May 15, 2012