cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
The Fountainhead
3.86
it was amazing
not set
Oct 03, 2019
 
Something Deeply Hidden: Quantum Worlds and the Emergence of Spacetime
4.15
it was amazing
Jan 2019
Sep 26, 2019
 
The Toyota Way to Lean Leadership: Achieving and Sustaining Excellence Through Leadership Development
4.08
really liked it
Jan 2019
Aug 13, 2019
 
A Tale of Two Cities
3.83
really liked it
Jan 2019
Aug 13, 2019
 
High Growth Handbook
4.21
Jan 2019
Aug 13, 2019
 
The Obesity Code: Unlocking the Secrets of Weight Loss
4.40
it was amazing
not set
Jul 15, 2019
 
Blue Ocean Strategy: How to Create Uncontested Market Space and Make the Competition Irrelevant
3.90
really liked it
Jan 2019
not set
Jun 05, 2019
 
Fanatical Prospecting: The Ultimate Guide to Opening Sales Conversations and Filling the Pipeline by Leveraging Social Selling, Telephone, Email, Text, and Cold Calling
4.31
it was amazing
Jan 2019
May 20, 2019
 
Atlas Shrugged
3.69
it was amazing
Jan 2019
Mar 23, 2019
 
Rich Dad, Poor Dad
4.04
not set
Feb 19, 2019
 
University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting
4.23
it was amazing
Jan 2019
Feb 19, 2019
 
The Little Book of Common Sense Investing: The Only Way to Guarantee Your Fair Share of Stock Market Returns
4.17
Jan 2019
Feb 19, 2019
 
Never Split the Difference: Negotiating As If Your Life Depended On It
4.39
liked it
Jan 2019
Feb 08, 2019
 
Thinking in Systems: A Primer
4.26
really liked it
May 21, 2019
Feb 08, 2019
 
This is Marketing: You Can't Be Seen Until You Learn To See
4.07
liked it
May 21, 2019
Jan 22, 2019
 
The Phoenix Project: A Novel About IT, DevOps, and Helping Your Business Win
4.26
Jan 2019
Jan 16, 2019
 
The Headspace Guide to Meditation & Mindfulness
4.09
Jan 2019
Dec 15, 2018
 
The Way to Love
4.35
really liked it
Jan 17, 2018
Nov 28, 2018
 
Big Debt Crises
4.37
really liked it
Jan 2019
Nov 14, 2018
 
Deep Work: Rules for Focused Success in a Distracted World
4.20
liked it
Jan 2019
Oct 26, 2018
 
The Feynman Lectures on Physics Vol 2
4.61
not set
Sep 23, 2018
 
The Feynman Lectures on Physics Vol 3
4.63
not set
Sep 23, 2018
 
The Feynman Lectures on Physics Vol 1
4.61
not set
Sep 23, 2018
 
The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
4.09
not set
Sep 11, 2018
 
Losing My Virginity: How I've Survived, Had Fun, and Made a Fortune Doing Business My Way
3.98
not set
Sep 11, 2018
 
Purple Cow: Transform Your Business by Being Remarkable
3.75
not set
Sep 11, 2018
 
Benjamin Franklin: An American Life
3.99
really liked it
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
 
The Sales Acceleration Formula: Using Data, Technology, and Inbound Selling to go from $0 to $100 Million
4.30
liked it
Jul 31, 2018
not set
Jul 19, 2018
 
Measure What Matters
4.03
liked it
Jan 2018
not set
Jun 04, 2018
 
Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion
4.18
it was amazing
Jan 2018
May 08, 2018
Rss infinite
« previous 1