Bookshelves
All (766)

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Crossed (Matched, #2)
3.52
it was ok
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Rage.
Hardcore TURKEY RAGE.
(Happy Thanksgiving all my American buddies by the way)

What WAS THIS?
This was a book? Really? This didn’t have the compon
...more
Nov 24, 2011
Oct 23, 2011
 
Hush, Hush (Hush, Hush, #1)
3.99
did not like it
1.5 Stars

The half is there for the sole reason that Hush, Hush did not irk me as much as Halo did. I’m a little confused by that but whatevs.

Wow.
Just
...more
Nov 04, 2011
Oct 17, 2011
 
Halo (Halo, #1)
3.67
did not like it

*There are spoilers somewhere. Whatever.*

I don’t have enough snark on Goodreads. Granted, snark has been around and around and around this site and my
...more
Oct 17, 2011
Oct 10, 2011
 
City of Glass (The Mortal Instruments, #3)
4.34
did not like it
Fuck this book.

Fuck everyone in it.
Fuck Clary and her Cloud Strife Shadowhunter gear and her inability to do anything relevant to the plot.
Fuck Jace f
...more
Oct 28, 2013
Dec 07, 2011
 
The Host (The Host, #1)
3.84
did not like it
Stephenie Meyer has a great ulterior motive. No really. Make an INCREDIBLY long book filled with nothing so that no matter what, its spine will stare ...more
Aug 12, 2011
Jun 29, 2011
 
Mockingjay (The Hunger Games, #3)
4.03
it was ok
*SPOILERS AHEAD*

UPDATED ON 11-22-11

Profanity has a possible breeding ground in this review.

I just reread the first book, and it brings out one of the
...more
not set
Jun 16, 2011
 
Hades (Halo, #2)
3.97
did not like it
Bethany Church, the perfect little angel from Halo, has forced me to create a new shelf, called “WHO LET YOU BE HEROINE?

Because really, Bethany, who
...more
Jun 19, 2012
Oct 10, 2011
 
City of Ashes (The Mortal Instruments, #2)
4.20
did not like it
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Review to come.
Nov 13, 2012
Dec 07, 2011
 
Angel Star (Angel Star, #1)
3.30
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Heheeeeeeeeeeeeee, yes it'll happen some day.

Lemme tell ya a story. This cover reminds me of a Chinese throwing star that I found in my school. I prom
...more
not set
Nov 18, 2011