cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
My Son and the Afterlife: Conversations from the Other Side
3.92
it was amazing
LOVED it! What an inspirational book about life after death. This is definitely one for the keeper shelf.
Oct 28, 2013
Oct 31, 2013
 
Easy (Contours of the Heart, #1)
4.10
it was amazing
Absolutely loved it! Great writing, fantastic characters, and a unique storyline. I'm looking forward to reading more from this author!
not set
Jul 03, 2012
 
Seeing Stars (The Celebrity, #1)
3.78
it was amazing
Great writing, great humor, and a solid story. That's what I've come to expect from a J. Sterling novel/novella, and that's what she delivered in SEEI ...more
Mar 27, 2014
Mar 18, 2014
 
In Dreams (The Dream, #1)
3.62
really liked it
I loved the premise of this novel. J. Sterling delivers a fascinating romance!
Jan 27, 2012
Jan 15, 2012
 
Swoon (Swoon, #1)
3.18
it was amazing
Incredible writing, and I enjoyed all the characters, especially SIN. I never could resist a badboy, and although there were times I wondered if I lov ...more
not set
Nov 14, 2011
 
Blood Will Tell (Warriors of Ankh, #1)
3.92
really liked it
A fantastic read. Great characterization, interesting premise, and a great writing style. Samantha Young is an auto-buy author for me.
Jan 15, 2012
Nov 03, 2011
 
Forbidden
4.06
it was amazing
Amazing!!!! FORBIDDEN is a beautifully written novel with unforgettable characters. I can't wait to read more from this author!
Sep 05, 2013
Dec 24, 2011
 
Crash (Crash, #1)
4.01
None
not set
May 27, 2013
 
Tithe: A Modern Faerie Tale (Modern Faerie Tales, #1)
3.74
really liked it
None
not set
Jul 18, 2011
 
The Notebook (The Notebook, #1)
4.07
it was amazing
None
not set
Jun 14, 2011
 
The Prize
4.22
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 18, 2011
 
Life Among the Dead
4.07
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 18, 2011
 
The Dark Highlander (Highlander, #5)
4.31
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 18, 2011
 
The Graveyard Book
4.12
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 18, 2011
 
Happy Hour of the Damned (Amanda Feral, #1)
3.26
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 18, 2011
 
The Summoning (Darkest Powers, #1)
4.03
really liked it
None
not set
Jul 18, 2011
 
Outlander (Outlander, #1)
4.21
it was amazing
None
not set
Jun 14, 2011
 
The Bride (Lairds' Fiancées, #1)
4.26
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 18, 2011
 
Faefever (Fever, #3)
4.34
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 18, 2011
 
The Hollow (The Hollow, #1)
3.75
really liked it
None
not set
Jul 18, 2011
 
Pride and Prejudice
4.25
it was amazing
None
not set
Jun 14, 2011
 
Twilight (Twilight, #1)
3.57
it was amazing
None
not set
Jun 14, 2011
 
The Forest of Hands and Teeth (The Forest of Hands and Teeth, #1)
3.59
really liked it
None
not set
Jul 18, 2011
 
Darkfever (Fever, #1)
4.13
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 18, 2011
 
Evermore (The Immortals, #1)
3.59
really liked it
None
not set
Jul 18, 2011
 
Perfect Chemistry (Perfect Chemistry, #1)
4.07
really liked it
None
not set
Jul 18, 2011
 
Going Too Far
3.93
None
not set
Dec 24, 2011
 
Willow
3.94
None
not set
Dec 24, 2011
 
Wings (Wings, #1)
3.75
really liked it
None
not set
Jul 18, 2011
 
Graveminder (Graveminder, #1)
3.48
None
not set
Jun 14, 2011
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6