bookshelves

all (920)
« 1 »

cover title author rating rating my rating votes Down arrow read added
 
Dreams In The Golden Country: the Diary of Zipporah Feldman, a Jewish Immigrant Girl, New York City, 1903 (Dear America Series)
3.86
really liked it
3
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
An American Spring: Sofia's Immigrant Diary (My America, #3)
3.98
0
not set
Jul 04, 2012
 
Seeds of Hope: The Gold Rush Diary of Susanna Fairchild (Dear America)
3.92
it was amazing
0
Jun 30, 2011
Jun 07, 2011
 
Across The Wide And Lonesome Prairie: The Oregon Trail Diary Of Hattie Campbell
3.97
really liked it
0
Jul 05, 2011
Jun 07, 2011
 
The Winter of Red Snow: The Revolutionary War Diary of Abigail Jane Stewart, Valley Forge, Pennsylvania, 1777 (Dear America)
3.87
it was amazing
0
not set
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
A Journey to the New World: The Diary of Remember Patience Whipple, Mayflower, 1620 (Dear America)
3.61
really liked it
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
Standing in the Light: The Captive Diary of Catharine Carey Logan, Delaware Valley, Pennsylvania, 1763 (Dear America)
3.99
it was amazing
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
So Far From Home: the Diary of Mary Driscoll, an Irish Mill Girl, Lowell, Massachusetts, 1847 (Dear America)
3.73
liked it
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
The Journal of Scott Pendleton Collins: A World War 2 Soldier
3.98
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
When Will This Cruel War Be Over?: The Civil War Diary of Emma Simpson, Gordonsville, Virginia, 1864 (Dear America)
3.63
liked it
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
I Thought My Soul Would Rise and Fly: The Diary of Patsy, a Freed Girl, Mars Bluff, South Carolina 1865 (Dear America Series)
3.88
it was amazing
0
Jun 13, 2011
Jun 07, 2011
 
Early Sunday Morning: The Pearl Harbor Diary of Amber Billows (Dear America)
3.84
liked it
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
Hear My Sorrow: The Diary of Angela Denoto, a Shirtwaist Worker, New York City 1909 (Dear America Series)
4.04
it was amazing
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
Look to the Hills: The Diary of Lozette Moreau, a French Slave Girl (Dear America)
3.86
liked it
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
When Christmas Comes Again: The World War I Diary of Simone Spencer (Dear America)
3.88
it was amazing
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
Land of the Buffalo Bones: The Diary of Mary Ann Elizabeth Rodgers, An English Girl in Minnesota (Dear America)
3.67
really liked it
0
Jun 04, 2011
Jun 07, 2011
 
I Walk in Dread: The Diary of Deliverance Trembley, Witness to the Salem Witch Trials, Massachusetts Bay Colony, 1691
3.87
it was amazing
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
The Journal of Ben Uchida (My Name is America)
3.75
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
The Fences Between Us: The Diary of Piper Davis, Seattle, Washington, 1941 (Dear America)
4.05
it was amazing
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
The Journal Of Biddy Owens, Birmingham, Alabama, 1948
3.62
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
Voyage on the Great Titanic: The Diary of Margaret Ann Brady, R.M.S. Titanic, 1912
3.95
it was amazing
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
West to a Land of Plenty: The Diary of Teresa Angelino Viscardi
3.76
really liked it
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
My Secret War: The World War II Diary of Madeline Beck, Long Island, New York 1941 (Dear America)
3.96
really liked it
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
A Coal Miner's Bride: The Diary of Anetka Kaminska (Dear America)
4.13
it was amazing
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
My Heart is on the Ground: the Diary of Nannie Little Rose, a Sioux Girl, Carlisle Indian School, Pennsylvania, 1880 (Dear America)
3.78
liked it
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
One Eye Laughing, the Other Weeping: The Diary of Julie Weiss (Dear America)
4.01
it was amazing
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
Christmas After All: The Great Depression Diary of Minnie Swift, Indianapolis, Indiana, 1932 (Dear America)
3.87
it was amazing
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
A Picture of Freedom: The Diary of Clotee, a Slave Girl, Belmont Plantation, Virginia 1859 (Dear America)
3.94
it was amazing
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
Mirror, Mirror on the Wall: The Diary of Bess Brennan (Dear America)
3.93
really liked it
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
A Light in the Storm: The Civil War Diary of Amelia Martin, Fenwick Island, Delaware, 1861 (Dear America)
3.67
it was amazing
0
not set
Jun 07, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'dear-america' »
« previous 1 3 4