cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
My Brilliant Friend
3.96
it was amazing
not set
Jun 27, 2020
 
An Affair of State
3.58
liked it
not set
Jun 27, 2020
 
The Writer's Guide to Beginnings: How to Craft Story Openings That Impress Agents, Engage Editors, and Captivate Readers
4.34
really liked it
not set
Jun 27, 2020
 
The Healthy Mind Cookbook: Big-Flavor Recipes to Enhance Brain Function, Mood, Memory, and Mental Clarity
4.27
really liked it
not set
Jun 27, 2020
 
The Longevity Kitchen: Satisfying, Big-Flavor Recipes Featuring the Top 16 Age-Busting Power Foods
4.19
it was amazing
not set
Jun 27, 2020
 
The Inferno
4.00
really liked it
not set
Jun 27, 2020
 
The Arabian Nights
3.96
liked it
not set
Jun 27, 2020
 
I Never Metaphor I Didn't Like: A Comprehensive Compilation of History's Greatest Analogies, Metaphors, and Similes
3.85
really liked it
not set
Jun 27, 2020
 
Marshall Plan Workbook
3.84
not set
Jun 27, 2020
 
Normal People
3.86
it was amazing
not set
Jun 27, 2020
 
I Am Watching You
4.04
really liked it
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
 
If You Want to Write: A Book about Art, Independence and Spirit
4.12
liked it
Jun 27, 2020
May 01, 2019
 
Lucy Gayheart
3.93
really liked it
Apr 07, 2019
Apr 07, 2019
 
The Snake Pit
4.01
really liked it
not set
Jan 10, 2018
 
Trail of the Spellmans (The Spellmans, #5)
4.03
Jan 10, 2018
Oct 04, 2017
 
Gluten-Free on a Shoestring: 125 Easy Recipes for Eating Well on the Cheap
3.97
really liked it
not set
May 19, 2016
 
Trustee from the Toolroom (Vintage International)
4.24
it was amazing
not set
May 19, 2016
 
Finding Erin Campbell
4.47
liked it
not set
May 19, 2016
 
Drama High: The Incredible True Story of a Brilliant Teacher, a Struggling Town, and the Magic of Theater
4.05
it was amazing
not set
May 19, 2016
 
Super Structure: The Key to Unleashing the Power of Story
4.40
really liked it
not set
May 19, 2016
 
Story Physics: Harnessing the Underlying Forces of Storytelling
3.93
really liked it
not set
May 19, 2016
 
Liar & Spy
3.81
really liked it
not set
May 19, 2016
 
The Apostates: When Muslims Leave Islam
4.41
really liked it
Aug 21, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
 
The Portrait of a Lady
3.78
it was amazing
not set
Mar 23, 2016
 
Dictate Your Book: How To Write Your Book Faster, Better, and Smarter (Growth Hacking For Storytellers)
3.83
it was ok
not set
Mar 20, 2016
 
A God Who Hates: The Courageous Woman Who Inflamed the Muslim World Speaks Out Against the Evils of Islam
3.97
really liked it
not set
Dec 30, 2015
 
Because They Hate
4.17
really liked it
not set
Dec 30, 2015
 
Territory
3.76
liked it
Dec 2015
Dec 30, 2015
 
I, Claudius (Claudius, #1)
4.24
it was amazing
Jan 03, 2016
Dec 30, 2015
 
The Lady with the Dog and Other Stories (The Tales of Chekhov, #3)
4.15
liked it
Aug 21, 2016
Dec 10, 2015
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8