# cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
56
Scrum: The Art of Doing Twice the Work in Half the Time
4.19
not set
Oct 21, 2019
 
55
HBR's 10 Must Reads on AI, Analytics, and the New Machine Age (with bonus article "Why Every Company Needs an Augmented Reality Strategy" by Michael E. Porter and James E. Heppelmann)
4.04
not set
Oct 19, 2019
 
54
HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategy (including featured article “What Is Strategy?” by Michael E. Porter)
4.15
not set
Oct 19, 2019
 
53
Bioenergetics
4.04
not set
Sep 09, 2019
 
52
Antifragile: Things That Gain from Disorder
4.09
May 19, 2019
Apr 15, 2019
 
51
The Shallows: What the Internet Is Doing to Our Brains
3.87
not set
Jan 28, 2019
 
50
You, Inc.: The Art of Selling Yourself
3.74
not set
Jan 15, 2019
 
49
High Output Management
4.33
not set
Jan 09, 2019
 
48
Zero-Resistance Selling: Achieve Extraordinary Sales Results Using the World Renowned Techniques of Psycho-Cybernetics
4.11
not set
Nov 19, 2018
 
47
The Narrow Road: A Brief Guide to the Getting of Money
4.19
not set
Nov 19, 2018
 
46
How to Get Rich
4.21
not set
Nov 01, 2018
 
45
Influencer : The Power to Change Anything
4.01
not set
Aug 06, 2018
 
44
Organisational Anatomy
4.69
not set
Jun 28, 2018
 
43
The Tipping Point: How Little Things Can Make a Big Difference
3.96
not set
Jun 28, 2018
 
42
Guerrilla Publicity: Hundreds of Sure-Fire Tactics to Get Maximum Sales for Minimum Dollars
3.78
not set
Jun 10, 2018
 
41
How to Drive Your Competition Crazy: Creating Disruption for Fun and Profit
4.02
not set
Jun 10, 2018
 
40
Jack Trout on Strategy
3.84
not set
Jun 10, 2018
 
39
Tribe of Mentors: Short Life Advice from the Best in the World
4.16
not set
Apr 06, 2018
 
38
Insight: Why We're Not as Self-Aware as We Think, and How Seeing Ourselves Clearly Helps Us Succeed at Work and in Life
3.83
not set
Apr 06, 2018
 
37
This Will Make You Smarter: New Scientific Concepts to Improve Your Thinking
3.80
not set
Apr 06, 2018
 
36
Smartcuts: How Hackers, Innovators, and Icons Accelerate Success
3.94
not set
Apr 06, 2018
 
35
Business Model Generation
4.18
not set
Apr 06, 2018
 
34
The Icarus Deception: How High Will You Fly?
3.95
not set
Apr 06, 2018
 
33
Almost a Psychopath: Do I (or Does Someone I Know) Have a Problem with Manipulation and Lack of Empathy?
3.53
not set
Apr 06, 2018
 
32
The Hero With a Thousand Faces
4.20
not set
Apr 06, 2018
 
31
It Didn't Start with You: How Inherited Family Trauma Shapes Who We Are and How to End the Cycle
3.65
not set
Apr 06, 2018
 
30
The School of Greatness: A Real-World Guide to Living Bigger, Loving Deeper, and Leaving a Legacy
4.06
not set
Apr 06, 2018
 
29
Level Up Your Life: How to Unlock Adventure and Happiness by Becoming the Hero of Your Own Story
4.08
not set
Apr 06, 2018
 
28
The Innovator's Dilemma: The Revolutionary Book that Will Change the Way You Do Business
3.99
not set
Mar 31, 2018
 
27
The Fred Factor: How passion in your work and life can turn the ordinary into the extraordinary
3.94
not set
Mar 31, 2018
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1