cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
The One Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results
4.16
it was ok
This book had a lot of publicity and even the interviews & book reviews were useless. The topics are mundane & the book lacks originality.
It's
...more
Oct 2018
Oct 18, 2018
 
The Hard Thing About Hard Things: Building a Business When There Are No Easy Answers
4.24
it was amazing
A must read for any CEO or corporate executive.
The first 2/3 of this book is one of the most insightful managerial books ever. It is raw, true &
...more
Jan 13, 2019
Jan 09, 2019
 
Social Engineering: The Art of Human Hacking
3.82
liked it
I had a lot of hopes picking up this book.
So, I listened to the audio version of the book. It talked about everything for 14 hours.
At the end taught
...more
Dec 2018
Dec 29, 2018
 
Data Analytics: Practical Guide to Leveraging the Power of Algorithms, Data Science, Data Mining, Statistics, Big Data, and Predictive Analysis to Improve Business, Work, and Life
3.43
it was ok
I never give bad reviews, but this book was so bad it made me unlock the "give 1 star rating on good reads" achievement in my life.
Uselessness
...more
Sep 14, 2019
Sep 14, 2019
 
Business Models for Dummies
4.19
really liked it
so this was my first for dummies experience and i loved it
great in depth analysis of all parts of business model with amazing real examples
a must read
...more
not set
Apr 13, 2016
 
The Art of Digital Marketing: The Definitive Guide to Creating Strategic, Targeted, and Measurable Online Campaigns
3.70
liked it
It's OK for beginners but can't really add anything to professionals. Recommend if you want to start your digital marketing journey.
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
 
Kick-Ass Copywriting Secrets of a Marketing Rebel
4.38
it was amazing
None
Oct 2018
Nov 01, 2018
 
Mindset: The New Psychology of Success
4.07
it was amazing
None
not set
Jun 01, 2017
 
Confessions of an Advertising Man
4.07
really liked it
None
Mar 2018
Apr 02, 2018
 
The Effective Executive: The Definitive Guide to Getting the Right Things Done
4.08
really liked it
None
Mar 2018
Mar 31, 2018
 
Leading Change
4.02
really liked it
None
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
 
Flow: The Psychology of Optimal Experience
4.11
really liked it
None
not set
Mar 31, 2018
 
Fight Club
4.19
it was amazing
None
not set
Jun 01, 2017
 
Secrets of Power Negotiating: Inside Secrets from a Master Negotiator
4.15
it was amazing
None
Jan 2016
May 31, 2017
 
Six Pillars of Self-Esteem
4.17
really liked it
None
not set
May 31, 2017
 
The Way of the Superior Man: A Spiritual Guide to Mastering the Challenges of Women, Work, and Sexual Desire
4.10
it was amazing
None
Jan 2015
May 31, 2017
 
The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It
4.00
liked it
None
not set
Mar 31, 2018
 
The Science of Influence: How to Get Anyone to Say "Yes" in 8 Minutes or Less!
3.70
it was amazing
None
not set
Jun 01, 2017
 
Never Eat Alone: And Other Secrets to Success, One Relationship at a Time
3.85
it was ok
None
Feb 20, 2019
Jan 15, 2019
 
Differentiate or Die: Survival in Our Era of Killer Competition
4.06
really liked it
None
Jul 2018
Jun 10, 2018
 
Guerrilla Marketing: Easy and Inexpensive Strategies for Making Big Profits from Your Small Business
3.92
liked it
None
Jan 2018
Jun 28, 2018
 
Built to Last: Successful Habits of Visionary Companies
3.99
really liked it
None
Jul 2018
Aug 06, 2018
 
On Writing: A Memoir of the Craft
4.33
it was amazing
None
not set
Jun 01, 2017
 
The New Psycho-Cybernetics: The Original Science of Self-Improvement and Success That Has Changed the Lives of 30 Million People
4.29
it was amazing
None
Nov 2018
Nov 19, 2018
 
Stumbling on Happiness
3.83
really liked it
None
not set
Mar 31, 2018
 
All Marketers Are Liars: The Power of Telling Authentic Stories in a Low-Trust World
3.90
really liked it
None
not set
Apr 13, 2016
 
Purple Cow: Transform Your Business by Being Remarkable
3.75
really liked it
None
not set
Mar 31, 2018
 
The Copywriter's Handbook: A Step-By-Step Guide to Writing Copy That Sells
3.91
liked it
None
Jan 28, 2019
Dec 22, 2018
 
Never Be Lied to Again: How to Get the Truth in 5 Minutes or Less in Any Conversation or Situation
3.66
liked it
None
Sep 2018
Dec 29, 2018
 
Screw It, Let's Do It: Lessons In Life
3.93
liked it
None
not set
Mar 31, 2018
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7