Bookshelves

All (2476)

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Once Burned (Night Prince, #1)
4.24
really liked it
Vlad, Vlad, Vlad, VLAD!!!!!!!!!



description
Jul 07, 2012
Feb 15, 2012
 
The Immortal Rules (Blood of Eden, #1)
4.10
really liked it

Reviewed on 5/06/2012

The man crouches down in front of the little girl and look at her with concern in his eyes.
“Daddy.” Says the little girl. “Where’
...more
May 02, 2012
Jul 24, 2011
 
Masquerade (Heven and Hell, #1)
3.82
really liked it
This book is off the chain!!!!


Review is yet to come, but I'll leave you with a visual aid.
This is my face right now and for most part of the story,,

[
...more
Dec 11, 2011
Nov 07, 2011
 
Before (Heven and Hell, #0.5)
3.69
really liked it
This is a bittersweet sensation,, great start,, tottal cliffhanging end,, me crying out NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO,,, as I ...more
Nov 09, 2011
Nov 07, 2011
 
My Soul to Lose (Soul Screamers, #0.5)
3.80
really liked it
Really, really good start to a series. Luv it.

description



Review 11/06/2011



The Plot - It's original, really original. Kaylee has a secret that no one knows. When
...more
Nov 05, 2011
Sep 09, 2011
 
Anna Dressed in Blood (Anna, #1)
3.96
really liked it
Wow,, this is what I call a bloody great book,,,,LoL


[image error]


This is the perfect book for Halloween, hands down.


Ode to Anna.

Her eyes are like dark
...more
Oct 08, 2011
Sep 05, 2011
 
Whiteout
3.86
really liked it
Ok,, I just finish reading (lots of embarrassement in front of my friends from work, as usual) and now I can go back to work LoL

Full review is yet to
...more
Nov 10, 2011
Nov 08, 2011
 
Drink, Slay, Love
3.82
it was amazing
Reviewed on 03/23/2012

As I read this book I couldn’t stop thinking about the Addams family. The dark humor, the emotionless expressions and the simple
...more
Feb 04, 2012
Sep 14, 2011
 
The Devouring (The Devouring, #1)
3.92
it was amazing
OH-MY-GOOOOOOOSH,,,, I LOVE IT!. This book is amazing. It got me hanging in every word and the description was so vivid that got me terrified with eve ...more
Mar 16, 2011
May 14, 2011
 
Undead and Unwed (Undead, #1)
3.81
it was amazing
Reviewed on 05/07/2012



Reasons to read this book:

• If you just finish reading a dystopian book, where everyone is starving to death and fighting for s
...more
May 06, 2012
Apr 30, 2012
 
Carmilla
3.83
it was amazing
Why I always feel drawn towards evil? Why Can't I be a good girl that sees the wicked ways and wish for a happy ending where the bad people get what t ...more
Sep 08, 2011
Sep 01, 2011
 
The Bro Code
3.75
it was amazing
Reviewed on 01/13/2012 – Friday yep, Friday the 13º,, creepy I know. LoL

The Bro Code

Man, let me start by saying I love Barney. He is the best EVAH. Th
...more
Jan 12, 2012
Jan 12, 2012
 
Suicide Prohibition: The Shame of Medicine
4.25
it was amazing

Reviewed in 03/17/2012

I want to start this review asking a question. It’s an unusual question and some people may not feel comfortable with, but just
...more
Mar 10, 2012
Mar 03, 2012
 
My Soul to Take (Soul Screamers, #1)
3.88
really liked it
Reviewed on 01/02/2012


When I read the prequel My Soul To Lose I was so excited to read this series that I actually did a little squeal when I started
...more
Dec 22, 2011
Aug 06, 2011
 
Remedial Magic (Faeriewalker, #0.5)
3.51
liked it
Not what I've expected

This is a short story. More like a pre-series that is tell by Ethan's little sister,, ops,, I mean,, Kimber.
Yep,, Ethan is the w
...more
Aug 21, 2011
Aug 19, 2011
 
Fall For Me (Fall For Me, #1)
3.34
liked it
I've read this book in like 2h, yeah,, It's a really short story,, LoL

The story is cute and sweet, full review yet to come



description


Review 11/06/2011



The Plot -
...more
Oct 12, 2011
Oct 01, 2011
 
The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, #1)
4.34
it was amazing
Reviewed on 02/04/2012

“Katniss, the girl who was on fire.”

[image error]

I think this is the most perfect sentence ever, cose it says at all. Every sing
...more
Dec 31, 2011
May 28, 2011
 
Halfway to the Grave (Night Huntress, #1)
4.18
it was amazing
Reviwed on 01/14/2012

WARNING!!! THIS IS A TOTALY FANGIRL REVIEW, MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS AND SURELY CONTAINS MASSIVE VISUAL AID THAT CAN AND WILL CAUSE
...more
Jan 10, 2012
Dec 27, 2011
 
Reckoning (Night Huntress, #0.5)
3.92
really liked it

Reviewed on 01/15/2012

I’ve read this after reading the first book and about 50% of the second book so I knew exactly who Bones was and what he did fo
...more
Jan 15, 2012
Dec 29, 2011
 
Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)
4.07
really liked it
I'm in love with this book. Everyone should read it, really!



I need to go to France!

description


This is what I was thinking the whole time wile reading this book.
...more
Sep 25, 2011
Sep 11, 2011
 
Distract My Hunger
3.30
it was ok
Reviewed on 02/20/2012

When I read the prologue on this book I was in love immediately. The prologue is the reason I wanted to read this book so very m
...more
Feb 11, 2012
May 04, 2011
 
Things I Know About Love
3.63
really liked it
3.5 stars

Ok, I'll try to do a review, but I ask you to consider the state I'm in the moment witch is not good at all. I'm heart broken and very emotio
...more
Sep 10, 2011
Sep 09, 2011
 
Darkfever (Fever, #1)
4.13
it was amazing
Awesome book!=)

I was not a big fan of books about fairies and I used to roll my eyes every time I saw one. But then I read The Iron Fey series and thi
...more
Sep 02, 2011
Jun 29, 2011
 
Katie's Hellion (Rhyn Trilogy, #1)
3.96
really liked it
The Plot - War, killing, kids and others types of hell. LoL


The Characters- Rhyn is a half breed that is super-duper powerful. He is dark, strong an
...more
Apr 05, 2012
Jan 26, 2012
 
The Help
4.45
it was amazing
description.



The big changes in our lives don’t happen the way we plan. The big changes happen in the little details. In the extra second it took for you to leav
...more
Apr 07, 2012
Feb 07, 2012
 
Dreamfever (Fever, #4)
4.43
it was amazing
BRAIN MELTING.CAN'T. TALK. LOST WORDS. NEED. READ. SHADOWFEVER. NOW.

description



Reviewed on 12/31/2012

If you haven't read the previous books I advise you to NOT
...more
Oct 14, 2011
Jun 08, 2011
 
I Heart You, You Haunt Me
3.84
liked it
Such a sweet and heartfelt story,,

description

Review 11/06/2011



The Plot - It's a sad one. Ava is a teenager, only fifteen years old. She falls in love with Jackso
...more
Nov 04, 2011
Sep 11, 2011
 
This Side of the Grave (Night Huntress, #5)
4.28
it was amazing
1º WARNING!!! DON’T READ THIS BOOK BEFORE YOU READ FIRST DROP OF CRIMSON AND ETERNAL KISS OF DARKNESS. OR ELSE YOU'LL FEEL KIND OF LOST, LIKE I FELT. ...more
Feb 15, 2012
Dec 28, 2011
 
Necessary Seduction
3.09
liked it

Reviewed on 26/01/2012


Ok, don't look at me this way. It's a trilogy, it's in my blood to finish a series once I start and, besides, my friend sent me
...more
Jan 27, 2012
Jan 27, 2012
 
Bloodlines (Bloodlines, #1)
4.22
liked it
I had really high expatiations about this book and I realize that it's not fair. Overrated expectations are fated to crash and burn violently.
I need t
...more
Sep 30, 2011
May 28, 2011
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12