cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
C is for Corpse  (Kinsey Millhone, #3)
3.88
not set
Jun 16, 2018
 
B is for Burglar  (Kinsey Millhone, #2)
3.84
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
 
The Chemist
3.70
not set
Jun 02, 2018
 
The Gift of Failure: How the Best Parents Learn to Let Go So Their Children Can Succeed
4.09
it was amazing
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
 
A is for Alibi (Kinsey Millhone, #1)
3.83
May 12, 2018
May 12, 2018
 
Toilet Awareness
4.00
May 02, 2018
May 02, 2018
 
Diaper-Free Before 3: The Healthier Way to Toilet Train and Help Your Child Out of Diapers Sooner
3.71
not set
Apr 25, 2018
 
An American Marriage
4.06
Apr 29, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
 
Hillbilly Elegy: A Memoir of a Family and Culture in Crisis
3.94
not set
Mar 24, 2018
 
Braving the Wilderness: The Quest for True Belonging and the Courage to Stand Alone
4.18
not set
Mar 24, 2018
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.06
not set
Mar 24, 2018
 
She's Not There
3.93
not set
Mar 24, 2018
 
French Kids Eat Everything: How Our Family Moved to France, Cured Picky Eating, Banned Snacking, and Discovered 10 Simple Rules for Raising Happy, Healthy Eaters
3.89
not set
Mar 24, 2018
 
The Life of Death: The Bare Bones of Undertaking
4.42
not set
Mar 24, 2018
 
The Life-Changing Magic of Not Giving a F*ck: How to Stop Spending Time You Don't Have with People You Don't Like Doing Things You Don't Want to Do
3.47
not set
Mar 15, 2018
 
Into the Water
3.53
not set
Mar 15, 2018
 
The Cadaver King and the Country Dentist: A True Story of Injustice in the American South
4.14
not set
Mar 02, 2018
 
Killers of the Flower Moon: The Osage Murders and the Birth of the FBI
4.12
not set
Mar 02, 2018
 
The Perfect Nanny
3.47
not set
Mar 02, 2018
 
House of Bathory
3.54
not set
Mar 02, 2018
 
Beyond the Body Farm: A Legendary Bone Detective Explores Murders, Mysteries, and the Revolution in Forensic Science
4.25
not set
Mar 02, 2018
 
Sins of the Mother
3.80
not set
Mar 02, 2018
 
Mister Death's Blue-Eyed Girls
3.75
not set
Mar 02, 2018
 
The Borden Murders: Lizzie Borden and the Trial of the Century
3.70
not set
Mar 02, 2018
 
A Mother's Reckoning: Living in the Aftermath of Tragedy
4.14
not set
Mar 02, 2018
 
The Sun Does Shine: How I Found Life and Freedom on Death Row
4.61
not set
Mar 02, 2018
 
The Chalk Man
3.76
not set
Mar 02, 2018
 
They Died Crawling: And Other Tales of Cleveland Woe; True Stories of the Foulest Crimes and Worst Disasters in Cleveland History
3.92
not set
Mar 02, 2018
 
I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes with Death
4.05
not set
Mar 02, 2018
 
Sadie
4.48
not set
Mar 02, 2018
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 29 30