cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Tall, Dark and Paranormal
4.10
it was amazing
This is a fantastic read! All of the authors are amazing. A shout out to Lori Handeland. Crescent Moon was exhilarating! I want to head to the Louisia ...more
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
 
Love's Blossom (Sweet Grove Beginnings #5)
4.82
it was amazing
Love’s Blossom

Such an emotional story. True love started as a planted seed long ago for Abagail and Laken and blossomed to forever more.
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
 
The Listener (Virtue Falls, #0.5)
3.92
it was amazing
Such a cool short story. Nice change of pace. Fabulous ending!
Jun 11, 2015
Jun 11, 2015
 
Light My Fire (Rock Royalty, #1)
3.86
it was amazing
Emotionally raw love story

I found book one in the rock royalty series to be an emotionally raw love story. Yet, it had a sweet and savory ending. Both
...more
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
 
Neferet's Curse (House of Night Novellas, #3)
4.03
it was amazing
so differ than I had imagined her story. I thought it was sad but a really good read and background for her. only took me a matter of hours to read as ...more
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 03, 2012
 
Monster (Impossible, #1.1)
3.65
it was amazing
I literally couldn't put the book down. I read it in one sitting. This was my first Julia Sykes read and I am so glad to have found her. I cant wait t ...more
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
 
Love's Promise (The First Street Church Romances #2)
4.41
it was amazing
Truly inspiring story!

Kristina Rose has a hand full of battles to face on a daily basis. With the everlasting power of the Lord, her friends and her o
...more
Jan 21, 2018
Jan 17, 2018
 
Stillhouse Lake (Stillhouse Lake, #1)
4.11
it was amazing
Stillhouse Lake

Excellent story of a true psychopath and the havoc that he lay upon those around him. The willpower of a mother to protect her children
...more
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 24, 2018
 
Love's Journey (Sweet Grove Beginnings #1)
4.05
it was amazing
Love’s Journey

A lovely story of the beginnings of Sweet Grove. The orchards start and near complete loss and the powers that brought a family to be.
Mar 12, 2018
Mar 12, 2018
 
Love's Healing Touch (First Street Church Romances)
4.79
it was amazing
Love’s Healing Touch

Such a wonderful story of triumph over disabilities. This loving pair can set the pace to a great new life together while cruising
...more
Mar 10, 2018
Mar 08, 2018
 
First Street Church Romances: Love's Glimmer (Kindle Worlds Novella)
4.91
it was amazing
Love’s Glimmer

A perfect little story of opposites attract. Sometimes less is more. The love from a simple man can be an unforeseen abundance.
Mar 08, 2018
Mar 08, 2018
 
Wild Child (Rock Royalty, #6)
4.23
it was amazing
Brody's story is one of my favorites. I couldn't put it down once I started. I've been curious to what direction his story would turn. Ashlynn was the ...more
Feb 14, 2016
Feb 13, 2016
 
First Street Church Romances: Love's Cure (Kindle Worlds Novella) (Sweet Grove Beginnings Book 4)
4.44
it was amazing
Love’s Cure

Very well written story of Mariana. It’s so important not to judge others. Nor form quick opinions especially when you do not know the full
...more
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 18, 2018
 
On the Other Side of the Fence (Virtue Farms Book 1)
5.00
it was amazing
Lovely book!

Very sweet and easy to read children's story. The illustrations are clear and fitting with the dialogue. I recommend this book.
Jan 17, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
 
First Street Church Romances: Love's Leading (Kindle Worlds Novella)
4.29
it was amazing
Love’s Leading

This couple definitely built up some steam in their romance. Very interesting storyline that I wish had been a full version.
Mar 11, 2018
Mar 10, 2018
 
Love's Game (First Street Church Romances Kindle Worlds Novella)
3.25
it was amazing
Love’s Game

This is super cute with a storyline I completely did not expect. I enjoyed it thoroughly. Times are definitely changing.
Mar 12, 2018
Mar 11, 2018
 
Take Me Forever (Malibu and Ewe #2)
3.78
it was amazing
This is such a great story. I love all the layers. Without spoiling anything, I have to say some of my favorite passages are when she reads from her d ...more
Mar 05, 2016
Mar 03, 2016
 
Love's Gamble (Sweet Grove Beginnings #3)
4.51
it was amazing
Love’s Gamble

Fantastic story! We get to know Aaron and more about the character of Laken Weston. I’m ready for what is in store for the Bryant sisters
...more
Mar 18, 2018
Mar 14, 2018
 
Love's Chance (Sweet Grove Beginnings #2)
4.57
it was amazing
Love’s Chance

There comes a time in life when you have to let go of the old heavy past and open your arms to a bright new future.
Mar 14, 2018
Mar 12, 2018
 
First Street Church Romances: Love's Late Arrival (Sweet Grove Romances #1)
4.06
it was amazing
Love’s Late Arrival

Well written characters and storyline. We have to remember that He will never give us more than we can handle.
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 24, 2018
 
Destructive Choices (A Destructive Novel #2)
4.27
it was amazing
Destructive Choices

I can hardly believe how much more twisted this story becomes with each turn of the page. You never know what type of situation th
...more
Feb 19, 2017
Feb 19, 2017
not set
Feb 09, 2017
 
Love Me Two Times (Rock Royalty, #8)
4.35
it was amazing
Live Me Two Times

So glad to finally read Becks story. Tragedy, romance, desperation and relief to heart and soul. This book has it all.
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 23, 2018
 
Beauty and the Bounty Hunter (Once Upon a Time in the West, #1)
3.83
it was amazing
Really great read. Have not read a western in such a long time. This book was a refreshing change. The first chapter is my favorite. It grabs you and ...more
Apr 14, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
 
First Street Church Romances: Love's Pulse (Kindle Worlds Novella)
4.46
it was amazing
Love’s Pulse

Another adorable story from Sweet Grove. Sometimes being left alone is the only way to find your way back together.
Mar 08, 2018
Mar 02, 2018
 
Riding Santa's Pole
3.50
really liked it
A quick trip out in the freezing cold turns into a long hot night of passion.
Mar 14, 2015
Mar 14, 2015
 
Jack's Wagers: A Jack O' Lantern Tale for Halloween & Samhain
3.74
it was amazing
Good read. Different twist in an old story. I would recommend it.
Nov 2015
Oct 31, 2015
 
Do You Believe in Magic? (Children of Merlin, #1)
4.11
it was amazing
Do You Believe In Magic?

This is a very interesting concept. Great story line. The characters are detailed and the book is all around well written.
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
 
Water for Elephants
4.07
it was amazing
Fantastic ! I can't wait to watch the show and compare.
not set
May 28, 2011
 
Destructive Silence (A Destructive Novel)
4.05
it was amazing
Destructive Silence

What a story! Not what I was expecting. I don't want to put it down. I have to find out what happens next.
Feb 19, 2017
Feb 09, 2017
Feb 06, 2017
 
Who Moved My Cheese?
3.76
it was amazing
Quick good points
not set
May 28, 2011
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 26 27