cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
The Measure of a Man
4.48
it was amazing
not set
Jun 04, 2017
 
Where Do We Go from Here:  Chaos or Community?
4.52
not set
Jun 04, 2017
 
Why We Can't Wait
4.47
it was amazing
not set
Jun 04, 2017
 
Footprints of a Dream: The Story of the Church for the Fellowship of All Peoples
4.00
really liked it
Sep 14, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
 
The Search for Common Ground
4.21
it was amazing
not set
Jun 04, 2017
 
Tim Gunn: A Guide to Quality, Taste & Style
3.76
really liked it
Feb 11, 2017
Feb 27, 2017
 
Seabiscuit: An American Legend
4.20
it was amazing
Jan 27, 2017
Nov 28, 2016
 
The Soul of Money: Transforming Your Relationship with Money and Life
3.98
it was ok
Jan 27, 2017
not set
Nov 14, 2016
 
Happier at Home: Kiss More, Jump More, Abandon a Project, Read Samuel Johnson, and My Other Experiments in the Practice of Everyday Life
3.49
not set
Jun 05, 2016
 
The Anxiety Toolkit: Strategies for Fine-Tuning Your Mind and Moving Past Your Stuck Points
3.85
really liked it
Jun 05, 2016
May 22, 2016
 
Better Than Before: Mastering the Habits of Our Everyday Lives
3.82
it was amazing
May 22, 2016
May 10, 2016
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.59
liked it
May 10, 2016
Apr 29, 2016
 
Practicing Our Faith: A Way of Life for a Searching People (The Practices of Faith Series)
3.96
really liked it
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
 
Receiving the Day: Christian Practices for Opening the Gift of Time
3.82
really liked it
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
 
Making Space: Creating a Home Meditation Practice
4.08
liked it
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
 
Sabbath Keeping: Finding Freedom in the Rhythms of Rest
4.00
really liked it
Apr 09, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
 
The Wright Brothers
4.14
really liked it
Feb 14, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
 
Math for Mystics: From the Fibonacci sequence to Luna's Labyrinth to the Golden Section and Other Secrets of Sacred Geometry
3.44
did not like it
not set
Jun 18, 2015
 
OneNote: OneNote Ultimate User Guide to Getting Things Done (Setup OneNote for GTD (2015) in 5 Savvy Steps)
3.52
liked it
not set
Jun 18, 2015
 
A Manual for Writers of Research Papers, Theses, and Dissertations, Eighth Edition: Chicago Style for Students and Researchers
3.94
not set
Jun 18, 2015
 
The Practice of Adaptive Leadership: Tools and Tactics for Changing Your Organization and the World
4.07
really liked it
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 18, 2015
 
Vital Spirit, Vital Service (Living Church)
4.50
really liked it
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
 
Myanmar (Burma) (Lonely Planet Guide)
4.06
really liked it
Oct 23, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
 
The Bush Was Blazing But Not Consumed
3.55
really liked it
Oct 23, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
 
Servant Leadership: A Journey Into the Nature of Legitimate Power and Greatness
4.10
it was ok
Feb 13, 2015
Sep 05, 2014
 
Process Theology: Embracing Adventure with God (Topical Line Drives)
3.76
really liked it
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
 
Becoming an Invitational Leader: A New Approach to Professional and Personal Success: A Way to Balance Our Lives
3.00
liked it
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
 
The Complete Persepolis
4.37
really liked it
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
 
God Has a Dream: A Vision of Hope for Our Time
4.22
really liked it
Sep 02, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
 
Talking Taboo: American Christian Women Get Frank About Faith
3.87
really liked it
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4