cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
The Year of Less: How I Stopped Shopping, Gave Away My Belongings, and Discovered Life Is Worth More Than Anything You Can Buy in a Store
3.60
not set
May 27, 2018
 
Outlaw Christian: Finding Authentic Faith by Breaking the 'rules'
4.19
not set
May 27, 2018
 
The Soloist
3.65
not set
May 18, 2018
 
A Higher Loyalty: Truth, Lies, and Leadership
4.24
really liked it
May 04, 2018
May 18, 2018
 
Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)
4.04
not set
Apr 06, 2018
 
Originals: How Non-Conformists Move the World
3.96
liked it
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
 
Built from Scratch: How a Couple of Regular Guys Grew the Home Depot from Nothing to $30 Billion
3.91
liked it
Apr 06, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
 
A Wrinkle in Time (Time Quintet, #1)
4.02
liked it
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
 
A More Beautiful Question: The Power of Inquiry to Spark Breakthrough Ideas
4.03
not set
Mar 26, 2018
 
Jony Ive: The Genius Behind Apple's Greatest Products
3.97
not set
Mar 26, 2018
 
Origin (Robert Langdon, #5)
3.84
really liked it
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
 
When Breath Becomes Air
4.33
it was amazing
Mar 23, 2018
Mar 21, 2018
 
Not That I Could Tell
3.55
it was amazing
Apr 21, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
 
Looking for Alaska
4.07
really liked it
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
 
The Big Short: Inside the Doomsday Machine
4.27
really liked it
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 13, 2018
 
The Four Tendencies: The Indispensable Personality Profiles That Reveal How to Make Your Life Better (and Other People's Lives Better, Too)
3.82
really liked it
Mar 18, 2018
Mar 13, 2018
 
Turf Wars: Discourse, Diversity, and the Politics of Place
3.35
really liked it
Feb 15, 2018
Mar 11, 2018
 
The Unbanking of America: How the New Middle Class Survives
3.94
really liked it
Mar 10, 2018
Mar 11, 2018
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.59
liked it
Mar 09, 2018
Mar 11, 2018
 
Gray Mountain
3.54
really liked it
Jun 22, 2017
Jan 22, 2018
 
Bossypants
3.95
Oct 31, 2017
Jan 22, 2018
 
Stories of Your Life and Others
4.26
really liked it
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 22, 2018
 
Born a Crime: Stories From a South African Childhood
4.44
it was amazing
not set
Sep 15, 2017
 
The Primal Blueprint: Reprogram Your Genes for Effortless Weight Loss, Vibrant Health, and Boundless Energy
4.06
liked it
Apr 07, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
 
The Two-Income Trap: Why Middle-Class Mothers and Fathers Are Going Broke
3.85
liked it
Mar 10, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
 
A Long Way Home
4.12
really liked it
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
 
Into Thin Air: A Personal Account of the Mount Everest Disaster
4.13
really liked it
Mar 14, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
 
The Hate U Give
4.56
not set
Feb 03, 2017
 
Dreams from My Father: A Story of Race and Inheritance
3.83
not set
Jan 20, 2017
 
The Professor and the Madman: A Tale of Murder, Insanity and the Making of the Oxford English Dictionary
3.84
not set
Jan 02, 2017
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7