Dismiss
Note: Some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page, and some recently finished books are not appearing on the Reading Challenge. While we work to fix this issue, you can still view your read dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Blood of Eden
4.31
it was amazing
"HUNTING CHRIST" BY KEN POLICARD

"Hunting Christ" is by far one of the most interesting, exciting, and amazing books I have ever read. It left me compl
...more
Aug 10, 2011
Jul 31, 2011
 
The Gathering (Lia Fail Chronicles, #1)
4.31
it was amazing
"THE GATHERING" BY S.L. DEARING

It finally happened, World War III tore the everything apart and once it was over the survivors have been forced to pul
...more
Sep 25, 2011
Sep 24, 2011
 
Bloodspell (The Cruentus Curse, #1)
3.74
it was amazing
AMALIE HOWARD'S "BLOODSPELL" (A REVIEW)

Move over Stephenie Meyer! I must say that I enjoyed this book much better. The fact that the heroine is not so
...more
May 09, 2011
Apr 26, 2011
 
Touch (Denazen, #1)
3.82
it was amazing
"TOUCH" BY JUS ACCARDO

Amazing! This book, start to finish was one of the finest pieces of young adult genre literature that I have had the honor of re
...more
Oct 14, 2011
Oct 15, 2011
 
Princess Rose and the Crystal Castle
3.86
it was amazing
Book Title: "Princess Rose and the Crystal Castle"
Author: Pepper Thorn
Published By: Typing Cat Press
Age Recommended: 10 +
Reviewed By: Kitty Bullard
Rav
...more
Dec 27, 2011
Nov 25, 2011
 
Behind Closed Doors
3.93
it was amazing
Good Gracious! Where to start? I believe this is by far one of the best, yet most disturbing suspense/thriller novels I have ever read. The sheer horr ...more
May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
 
The Thirteen Hallows
3.35
it was amazing
Book Title: "The Thirteen Hallows"
Author: Michael Scott & Colette Freedman
Published By: Tor Forge
Age Recommended: 18 +
Reviewed By: Kitty Bullard
Ra
...more
Dec 14, 2011
Dec 16, 2011
 
Darth Vader and Son
4.14
it was amazing
Book Title: "Darth Vader and Son"
Author: Jeffrey Brown
Published By: Chronicle Books
Age Recommended: 5 +
Reviewed By: Kitty Bullard
Raven Rating: 5

[image
...more
not set
Apr 16, 2012
 
The Saeshell Book of Time, Part 1: The Death of Innocents (Children of Sophista, #1)
3.61
it was amazing
Book Title: "The Saeshell Book of Time: Part 1, The Death of Innocents”
Author: Rusty A. Biesele
Published By: Self Published
Age Recommended: 12+
Review
...more
Aug 2012
Aug 23, 2012
 
The Replacement Wife
3.12
it was amazing
Book Title: "The Replacement Wife"
Author: Eileen Goudge
Published By: Open Road Media
Age Recommended: 18 +
Reviewed By: Kitty Bullard
Raven Rating: 5

Revi
...more
not set
Feb 27, 2012
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 86 87