Bookshelves
All (1626)

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
The Understatement of the Year (The Ivy Years, #3)
4.17
really liked it
4.5 Stars

I'm just going to say a few things about my love for this book. What struck me right off the bat was how realistic this story was. It isn't
...more
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
 
The King's Men (All for the Game, #3)
4.64
really liked it

4.5 Stars

This was my favorite book of the series. It had everything I love - action, suspense, major character growth and yes, lovin! I was on the edg
...more
Dec 03, 2014
Dec 03, 2014
 
Crashing the Net (Crashing, #1)
3.80
did not like it

1.5 Stars

For the first 40% it was mostly telling and no showing, the characters were one dimensional, and the D/s relationship didn't feel genuine.

Th
...more
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 26, 2014
 
Love, Hypothetically (Theta Alpha Gamma, #2)
3.44
it was ok


I never really liked Paul but he was an interesting character. I was hoping for more development in this book, but it fell flat. We were told what hap
...more
May 07, 2013
Jul 27, 2012
 
Him (Him #1)
4.34
it was ok

2.5 Stars
Aug 07, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
 
Superhero
4.09
really liked it

3.5 Stars rounded up because of my love for comics and superheros.

There always seems to be one thing that bothers me in Easton's books. In this one it
...more
Mar 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2013
 
Strong Side (Eastshore Tigers, #1)
3.93
it was ok

2.5 Stars

This was a sweet story with likable guys and hot sex, but there was nothing that I could really sink my teeth into. There were also a lot of
...more
Jul 22, 2016
Jan 25, 2016
 
Str8te Boys
3.66
it was ok
Meh, nothing new here. Two college guys experimenting under the disguise of the "gay chicken" game until they can admit their feelings for one another ...more
Feb 10, 2013
Jan 30, 2012
 
The Raven King (All for the Game, #2)
4.48
really liked it

Some of the drama felt contrived but I loved all the Andrew page time. I'll try to get a review up soon.
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
 
Home and Away
4.29
liked it
3.5 Stars
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
 
Illegal Contact (The Barons, #1)
4.20
See Comments
Aug 29, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
 
Tigers and Devils (Tigers and Devils #1)
4.09
liked it
I'm in the minority with this one but I just couldn't connect with the MC's. I liked the story but for some reason I always felt distant from Simon an ...more
Aug 07, 2012
Apr 05, 2012
 
Playing for Keeps (Glasgow Lads, #1)
3.93
liked it

2.5 - 3 Stars
Feb 09, 2016
Feb 06, 2016
 
Deep in the Count
3.86
liked it

3.5 Stars
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
 
Offside Pass (Blue Line Hockey, #1)
3.57
None
not set
Apr 26, 2014
 
The Foxhole Court (All for the Game, #1)
4.13
really liked it
None
Sep 05, 2013
Apr 18, 2013
 
Bullheaded
3.80
None
not set
Sep 26, 2013
 
Life, Over Easy (Fragments, #1)
3.81
liked it
2.5 stars
Aug 03, 2017
Nov 23, 2013
 
Training Season (Training Season, #1)
3.96
None
not set
Dec 15, 2013
 
Something About Trevor
3.38
None
not set
Apr 25, 2014
 
The Unforgiving Minute
3.89
None
not set
May 06, 2013
 
Out of Bounds
3.58
None
not set
Apr 26, 2014
 
Noah (Englishmen Stories, #1)
3.43
None
not set
Apr 10, 2013
 
Double Up (Lake Lovelace, #1)
3.68
liked it
None
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 26, 2014
 
Open Tackle
3.61
liked it
None
Nov 2011
Feb 08, 2013
 
Tigerland (Tigers and Devils, #2)
4.21
None
not set
Sep 13, 2012
 
Out in the Field
3.97
None
not set
May 11, 2012
 
Rookie Mistake (Benched #1)
3.19
None
not set
Jul 10, 2015
 
Quarterback Sneak
3.57
None
not set
May 07, 2012
 
Play On (Glasgow Lads, #0.5)
3.82
liked it
None
Feb 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'sports' »
« previous 1