cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Watchmen
4.35
it was amazing
The Must read graphic Novel for fans of Comic Books and Graphic Novels
Jul 27, 2011
Mar 21, 2011
 
Star Wars: The Last Command
4.11
An excellent adaptation of the final book in the Thrawn Trilogy
Jan 2013
Jan 01, 2015
 
Heir to the Empire
3.97
really liked it
Very good adaptation of the first book, along with some good artwork
Jan 21, 2013
Jan 09, 2013
 
Union (Star Wars)
3.74
it was amazing
Luke Skywalker marries former Agent for the Emperor, Mara Jade
not set
Mar 21, 2011
 
Star Wars: Dawn of the Jedi, Volume 1: Force Storm
3.73
really liked it
Very good story, exciting start to the Star Wars universe
Apr 14, 2013
Mar 29, 2013
 
Batman: Heart of Hush
4.04
it was amazing
Hush comes back and no one is safe, not even Catwoman.
Dec 23, 2011
Mar 21, 2011
 
A Game of Thrones: The Graphic Novel, Vol. 1
4.47
really liked it
a very nice adaptation of the first part of the novel
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
 
Doctor Who: Earthshock
3.66
really liked it
the novelization of the TV Episode Earthshock
May 29, 2011
Mar 21, 2011
 
Heir to the Empire (Star Wars: The Thrawn Trilogy, #1)
4.13
it was amazing
The Birth of the Modern Star Wars EU
not set
Mar 23, 2011
 
Supergirl #2
3.97
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 24, 2014
 
Tales from the Empire (Star Wars)
3.62
liked it
None
not set
May 30, 2011
 
The Last Days of Krypton
3.76
really liked it
None
not set
Mar 21, 2011
 
The Great Gatsby
3.90
really liked it
None
not set
Mar 21, 2011
 
The Crystal Star (Star Wars)
3.09
did not like it
None
not set
May 31, 2011
 
Night (The Night Trilogy, #1)
4.31
really liked it
None
not set
May 30, 2011
 
The Godfather (Mario Puzo's Mafia)
4.36
it was amazing
None
not set
Mar 23, 2011
 
The Cat in the Hat
4.15
really liked it
None
not set
May 30, 2011
 
Serenity
4.34
really liked it
None
not set
Mar 21, 2011
 
Betrayal (Star Wars: Legacy of the Force, #1)
3.83
liked it
None
not set
May 30, 2011
 
Hero's Trial (Star Wars: The New Jedi Order, #4)
3.67
liked it
None
not set
May 31, 2011
 
Balance Point (Star Wars: The New Jedi Order, #6)
3.71
really liked it
None
not set
May 31, 2011
 
Destiny's Way (Star Wars: The New Jedi Order, #14)
3.81
really liked it
None
not set
May 31, 2011
 
The Last Full Measure (The Civil War Trilogy, #3)
4.23
it was amazing
None
not set
May 30, 2011
 
The Emperor's Plague (Star Wars: Young Jedi Knights, #11)
3.62
liked it
None
not set
May 31, 2011
 
The Lost Ones (Star Wars: Young Jedi Knights, #3)
3.52
really liked it
None
not set
May 31, 2011
 
Tales from Jabba's Palace (Star Wars)
3.65
liked it
None
not set
May 30, 2011
 
Star by Star (Star Wars: The New Jedi Order, #9)
3.94
it was amazing
None
not set
May 30, 2011
 
Jedi Under Siege (Star Wars: Young Jedi Knights, #6)
3.64
really liked it
None
not set
May 31, 2011
 
Redemption (Star Wars: Tales of the Jedi, #7)
4.02
it was amazing
None
not set
Mar 21, 2011
 
Solo Command (Star Wars: X-Wing, #7)
4.01
liked it
None
not set
May 30, 2011
Rss infinite