# cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
83
Locked (Locked, #1)
4.46
it was amazing
I cried.

Locked broke me.

Because I got to the end of the book and I swear to fucking God there was a tear rolling down my cheek.

Eva Morgan, you are goi
...more
Mar 04, 2014
Feb 25, 2014
 
1
Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)
4.06
it was amazing
I am in utter despair.

Why?

Because I can't wait until Stephanie Perkins companion novels to this AMAZING book come out. It's just too long of a wait.
...more
Apr 13, 2011
Apr 15, 2011
 
60
Foretold
4.34
really liked it
Awesome or nothing.

The last 3 words of the book.

The last 3 words of the series.

And in the end... it was awesome.


I don't know what I was thinking
...more
Aug 04, 2012
Apr 18, 2012
 
72
Cress (The Lunar Chronicles, #3)
4.46
it was amazing
“We were going to have such a passionate romance, too, like in the dramas. But, no—I’ll die alone, never kissed, not once.”

He groaned, but it was out
...more
Feb 07, 2014
Feb 14, 2012
 
85
Tainted Touch
3.86
it was amazing
"I smith hard, right?"

"And deep. Cocksmithery."


I love, love, loved, this book.

From Drew and Rich, to Vicky, to Cait, to *fans self* Art.

Now let's ge
...more
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
 
88
The Songbird's Overture (The Malediction Trilogy, #0.5)
3.55
really liked it
This little prequel sheds some very interesting light on Cécile's mother.

Very.

Interesting.


Call it a hunch, but I think the insight you get into Genev
...more
May 08, 2014
May 08, 2014
 
58
Shadows (Lux, #0.5)
4.16
really liked it
Thank God! Waiting until May would've killed me without some Daemon action!
Mar 31, 2012
Dec 10, 2011
 
68
Poison Princess (The Arcana Chronicles, #1)
4.14
it was amazing
“How artfully we plants beckon; how perfectly we punish. . . .”

First reaction to the book upon finishing...

Holy Mother of Shit Sticks! Where is the s
...more
Nov 24, 2012
Mar 20, 2012
 
87
Stolen Songbird (The Malediction Trilogy, #1)
3.97
really liked it
And Kalli strikes again!

I don't know why it took me so long to pick this one up since Kalli can never seem to disappoint me when it comes to recommend
...more
May 08, 2014
Jan 19, 2014
 
70
The Boy Recession
3.41
really liked it
“In August, we agreed to go to the prom together this year,” Pam reminds Josh. “So I’m just formalizing the agreement. You sign here”—she points to t ...more
Dec 02, 2012
Dec 02, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'can-t-get-enough-of' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10