Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating count Up arrow read added
 
The Redbreast (Harry Hole, #3)
3.94
0
not set
Dec 27, 2007
 
The Ice Princess (Patrik Hedström, #1)
3.70
0
not set
Mar 31, 2011
 
The Red Leather Diary: Reclaiming a Life Through the Pages of a Lost Journal
3.38
it was amazing
0
not set
May 14, 2008
 
The Best Place to Be
3.21
liked it
0
not set
Aug 09, 2008
 
The Green Beauty Guide: Your Essential Resource to Organic and Natural Skin Care, Hair Care, Makeup, and Fragrances
3.93
it was amazing
0
not set
Nov 11, 2008
 
An Irish Country Girl (Irish Country #4)
3.93
really liked it
0
not set
Jan 15, 2011
 
Scot On The Rocks: How I Survived My Ex-Boyfriend's Wedding With My Dignity Ever-So Slightly Intact (Brooke Miller, #1)
3.48
liked it
0
not set
Dec 03, 2008
 
Jack with a Twist: Engaging Your Adversary and Other Things They Don't Teach You in Law School (Brooke Miller, #2)
3.48
liked it
0
not set
Dec 07, 2008
 
The Scent of Sake
3.26
really liked it
0
not set
Dec 17, 2008
 
The Jewel Trader of Pegu: A Novel
3.24
liked it
0
not set
Jan 18, 2009
 
The Lacemakers Of Glenmara
3.49
liked it
0
not set
Mar 18, 2009
 
The Last Dickens
3.56
really liked it
0
not set
Mar 19, 2009
 
Our Longest Days: A People's History of the Second World War
3.87
0
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
Sadomasochism for Accountants
3.15
0
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
Waking the Witch (Women of the Otherworld, #11)
4.16
really liked it
0
not set
Oct 08, 2010
 
The Art of Racing in the Rain
4.19
liked it
0
not set
Aug 13, 2009
 
Old World Daughter, New World Mother: An Education in Love and Freedom
3.19
0
not set
Aug 20, 2009
 
Hard Cache
3.25
really liked it
0
not set
Oct 02, 2010
 
Sacred Hearts
3.75
really liked it
0
not set
Oct 05, 2009
 
ArchEnemy (The Looking Glass Wars, #3)
3.89
liked it
0
not set
Nov 03, 2009
 
Now  Then
3.44
liked it
0
not set
Nov 09, 2009
 
Giv: The Story of a Dog and America
4.29
really liked it
0
not set
Nov 11, 2009
 
Life After Yes
3.38
liked it
0
not set
Nov 16, 2009
 
Virgin And The Crab: Sketches, Fables And Mysteries From The Early Life Of John Dee And Elizabeth Tudor
4.18
it was amazing
0
not set
Jul 12, 2010
 
Hunter
3.85
really liked it
0
not set
Nov 24, 2009
 
The Vera Wright Trilogy: My Father's Moon / Cabin Fever / The Georges' Wife
3.44
0
not set
Dec 05, 2009
 
Home Repair
3.15
0
not set
Dec 07, 2009
 
Swimming Inside the Sun
3.22
it was ok
0
not set
Dec 11, 2009
 
The Duty of Love
3.33
liked it
0
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
The Good Plain Cook
2.83
it was ok
0
not set
Dec 15, 2009
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'asked' »
« previous 1