Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Untangled: Guiding Teenage Girls Through the Seven Transitions into Adulthood
4.46
it was amazing
Apr 25, 2017
Mar 05, 2017
 
Women are Scary: The Totally Awkward Adventure of Finding Mom Friends
3.72
liked it
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
 
People I Want to Punch in the Throat: Competitive Crafters, Drop-Off Despots, and Other Suburban Scourges
3.62
liked it
Mar 09, 2015
Jan 10, 2015
 
Called Again: Love and Triumph on the Appalachian Trail
3.85
really liked it
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
 
Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened
4.17
really liked it
Feb 23, 2014
Feb 24, 2014
 
The Scientist in the Crib: What Early Learning Tells Us About the Mind
3.81
not set
Aug 14, 2012
 
Screen Time: How Electronic Media--From Baby Videos to Educational Software--Affects Your Young Child
3.85
not set
Aug 14, 2012
 
Into the Minds of Babes: How Screen Time Affects Children From Birth to Age Five
3.94
not set
Aug 14, 2012
 
NurtureShock: New Thinking About Children
4.04
liked it
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 02, 2012
 
Queen of the Falls
3.87
really liked it
not set
Jan 06, 2012
 
Bossypants
3.94
really liked it
not set
Nov 15, 2011
 
River House
3.37
not set
Aug 05, 2011
 
The Good Times Are All Gone Now: Life, Death, and Rebirth in an Idaho Mining Town
3.78
not set
Aug 05, 2011
 
Bound Like Grass: A Memoir from the Western High Plains
3.78
not set
Aug 05, 2011
 
Julie and Julia: 365 Days, 524 Recipes, 1 Tiny Apartment Kitchen: How One Girl Risked Her Marriage, Her Job, and Her Sanity to Master the Art of Living
3.68
really liked it
Mar 12, 2010
Mar 13, 2010
 
A Thousand Hills: Rwanda's Rebirth and the Man Who Dreamed It
4.16
not set
Jul 24, 2009
 
My Life in France
4.16
really liked it
Apr 13, 2010
Jul 18, 2009
 
This Republic of Suffering: Death and the American Civil War
3.99
not set
Mar 12, 2008
 
Serenity Found: More Unauthorized Essays on Joss Whedon's Firefly Universe
4.15
not set
Jan 25, 2008
 
Slow Fat Triathlete: Live Your Athletic Dreams in the Body You Have Now
4.02
not set
Jan 08, 2008
 
The Nonrunner's Marathon Guide for Women: Get Off Your Butt and On with Your Training
3.88
it was amazing
Jan 2008
Jan 08, 2008
 
Cook with Jamie
4.05
really liked it
Jan 25, 2008
Dec 26, 2007
 
If You Lived Here, I'd Know Your Name: News from Small-Town Alaska
3.67
really liked it
May 31, 2008
Dec 19, 2007
 
Me, Myself & Bob: A True Story about God, Dreams, and Talking Vegetables
4.31
it was amazing
not set
Dec 10, 2007
 
FBI Girl
3.08
it was amazing
Feb 2008
Dec 10, 2007
 
Garlic and Sapphires: The Secret Life of a Critic in Disguise
3.92
it was amazing
Jan 2004
Jul 24, 2007
 
More Book Lust: Recommended Reading for Every Mood, Moment, and Reason
3.96
really liked it
not set
Apr 14, 2007
 
The Trouble With Poetry - And Other Poems
4.17
really liked it
not set
Apr 14, 2007
 
Sailing Alone Around the Room: New and Selected Poems
4.23
really liked it
not set
Apr 14, 2007
 
Joy of Cooking
4.13
it was amazing
not set
Apr 11, 2007
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1