# cover title author rating rating my rating votes Up arrow read added
 
1
Bringing Up Girls: Practical Advice And Encouragement For Those Shaping The Next Generation Of Women
3.95
0
not set
Mar 05, 2011
 
221
Mary, Called Magdalene
3.86
0
not set
Mar 12, 2011
 
99
Cinderella Ate My Daughter: Dispatches from the Frontlines of the New Girlie-Girl Culture
3.65
0
not set
Jun 03, 2011
 
3
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.57
0
not set
Jun 03, 2011
 
3
The Scent of Water: Grace for Every Kind of Broken
4.00
0
not set
Jun 03, 2011
 
4
Blood, Bones, and Butter: The Inadvertent Education of a Reluctant Chef
3.71
0
not set
Jun 03, 2011
 
5
Moonwalking with Einstein: The Art and Science of Remembering Everything
3.85
0
not set
Jun 03, 2011
 
6
Crazy U: One Dad's Crash Course in Getting His Kid Into College
3.61
0
not set
Jun 03, 2011
 
7
The Price of Everything: Solving the Mystery of Why We Pay What We Do
3.34
0
not set
Jun 03, 2011
 
8
Life Itself
3.88
0
not set
Sep 01, 2011
 
9
Letters from War
3.86
0
not set
Sep 01, 2011
 
23
The Hangman's Daughter (The Hangman's Daughter, #1)
3.71
0
not set
Sep 20, 2011
 
11
The Ties That Bind: One Family's Journey of Compassion with a Special Needs Child
0.00
0
not set
Oct 09, 2011
 
12
One Year to an Organized Life: From Your Closets to Your Finances, the Week-By-Week Guide to Getting Completely Organized for Good
3.52
0
not set
Oct 15, 2011
 
12
One Year to an Organized Life with Baby: From Pregnancy to Parenthood, the Week-By-Week Guide to Getting Ready for Baby and Keeping Your Fami
3.25
0
not set
Oct 15, 2011
 
13
Everything is Going to Be Okay : A Book for You of Someone like You
3.10
0
not set
Oct 15, 2011
 
14
Swimming in the Steno Pool: A Retro Guide to Making It in the Office
3.57
0
not set
Oct 15, 2011
 
169
Lost in Shangri-la: A True Story of Survival, Adventure, and the Most Incredible Rescue Mission of World War II
3.82
0
not set
Oct 15, 2011
 
15
A Jane Austen Education: How Six Novels Taught Me About Love, Friendship, and the Things That Really Matter
3.83
0
not set
Oct 15, 2011
 
16
The Marriage Plot
3.42
0
not set
Nov 05, 2011
 
17
The Book Thief
4.36
0
not set
Nov 28, 2011
 
18
The Bird Sisters
3.28
0
not set
Dec 14, 2011
 
20
The Art of Fielding
3.99
0
not set
Dec 14, 2011
 
21
Tune in Tokyo: The Gaijin Diaries
3.44
0
not set
Dec 14, 2011
 
22
Townie
3.73
0
not set
Dec 14, 2011
 
22
In the Garden of Beasts: Love, Terror, and an American Family in Hitler's Berlin
3.81
0
not set
Dec 14, 2011
 
24
First Darling of the Morning: Selected Memories of an Indian Childhood
3.88
0
not set
Feb 08, 2012
 
25
The Journal of Best Practices: A Memoir of Marriage, Asperger Syndrome, and One Man's Quest to Be a Better Husband
3.82
0
not set
Feb 08, 2012
 
26
Enjoy Every Sandwich: Living Each Day as If It Were Your Last
3.66
0
not set
Feb 08, 2012
 
27
MWF Seeking BFF: My Yearlong Search For A New Best Friend
3.44
0
not set
Feb 08, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17