cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
The Butchering Art: Joseph Lister's Quest to Transform the Grisly World of Victorian Medicine
4.33
liked it
Jan 26, 2018
Jan 25, 2018
 
Soonish: Ten Emerging Technologies That'll Improve and/or Ruin Everything
3.97
liked it
Dec 09, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
 
Astrophysics for People in a Hurry
4.14
really liked it
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
 
Star Trek Lives !
3.87
liked it
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
 
Grocery: The Buying and Selling of Food in America
3.73
liked it
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
 
Cubed: A Secret History of the Workplace
3.45
liked it
May 28, 2017
May 23, 2017
 
Real Food/Fake Food: Why You Don’t Know What You’re Eating and What You Can Do About It
3.82
liked it
May 24, 2017
May 22, 2017
 
The Spender's Guide to Debt-Free Living: How a Spending Fast Helped Me Get from Broke to Badass in Record Time
3.66
liked it
May 14, 2017
May 13, 2017
 
Magical Destinations of the Northeast: Sacred Sites, Occult Oddities & Magical Monuments
3.94
it was ok
May 13, 2017
May 13, 2017
 
If Our Bodies Could Talk: A Guide to Operating and Maintaining a Human Body
4.01
liked it
May 28, 2017
May 13, 2017
 
The 100 Thing Challenge: How I Got Rid of Almost Everything, Remade My Life, and Regained My Soul
2.84
liked it
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
 
Letterman: The Last Giant of Late Night
3.71
really liked it
May 13, 2017
Apr 15, 2017
 
Nevertheless: A Memoir
3.42
liked it
Apr 13, 2017
Apr 09, 2017
 
The Unbanking of America: How the New Middle Class Survives
3.94
really liked it
Apr 16, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
 
The Cheapskate Next Door: The Surprising Secrets of Americans Living Happily Below Their Means
3.37
liked it
Apr 02, 2017
Apr 02, 2017
 
The Not-Quite States of America: Dispatches from the Territories and Other Far-Flung Outposts of the USA
3.78
liked it
May 03, 2017
Mar 04, 2017
 
The Revenge of Analog: Real Things and Why They Matter
3.80
really liked it
Mar 23, 2017
Jan 29, 2017
 
The Man who Made Things out of Trees
3.84
it was ok
Jan 19, 2017
Jan 13, 2017
 
The Fifty-Year Mission: The Complete, Uncensored, Unauthorized Oral History of Star Trek: The First 25 Years
4.15
liked it
Jan 24, 2017
Jan 13, 2017
 
The Fifty-Year Mission: The Next 25 Years: From The Next Generation to J. J. Abrams: The Complete, Uncensored, and Unauthorized Oral History of Star Trek
4.12
liked it
Jan 31, 2017
Jan 13, 2017
 
Seattle Cityscape
4.33
it was amazing
Dec 11, 2016
Dec 04, 2016
 
Riding the Iron Rooster
4.01
really liked it
Dec 17, 2016
Dec 03, 2016
 
The Revolutionary Yardscape: Ideas for Repurposing Local Materials to Create Containers, Pathways, Lighting, and More
3.59
really liked it
Nov 11, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
 
How Not To Be Wrong: The Hidden Maths of Everyday
3.94
really liked it
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
 
Life Moves Pretty Fast: The Lessons We Learned from Eighties Movies (and Why We Don't Learn Them from Movies Anymore)
3.85
really liked it
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
 
American Impressionist: Childe Hassam and the Isles of Shoals
5.00
it was amazing
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
 
But What If We're Wrong? Thinking About the Present As If It Were the Past
3.66
liked it
Aug 28, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
 
Douglas MacArthur: American Warrior
4.49
really liked it
Oct 12, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
 
Brush Cat: On Trees, the Wood Economy, and the Most Dangerous Job in America
3.44
liked it
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
 
The Cuban Cigar Handbook: The Discerning Aficionado's Guide to the Best Cuban Cigars in the World (Gift)
3.12
liked it
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 11, 2016
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11