cover title author rating rating my rating review Up arrow read added
 
Patricia Briggs' Mercy Thompson: Moon Called, Volume 1
4.13
it was amazing
None
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
 
Kissing Sin (Riley Jenson Guardian #2)
4.07
liked it
None
Feb 25, 2014
Jan 17, 2013
 
Dangerous Women
3.70
really liked it
None
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
 
The Well of Ascension (Mistborn, #2)
4.36
really liked it
None
Jan 31, 2014
Dec 12, 2013
 
Shiv Crew (Rune Alexander, #1)
3.76
really liked it
None
Jan 02, 2014
Dec 20, 2013
 
Iron Kissed (Mercy Thompson, #3)
4.36
really liked it
None
May 19, 2011
Jan 31, 2011
 
Bone Crossed (Mercy Thompson, #4)
4.34
really liked it
None
May 21, 2011
Jan 31, 2011
 
River Marked (Mercy Thompson, #6)
4.27
really liked it
None
May 31, 2011
Jan 31, 2011
 
Silver Borne (Mercy Thompson, #5)
4.38
really liked it
None
May 25, 2011
Jan 31, 2011
 
Bone Crossed (Mercy Thompson, #4)
4.34
really liked it
None
not set
May 23, 2011
 
Touch the Dark (Cassandra Palmer, #1)
3.70
liked it
None
Aug 30, 2011
May 12, 2011
 
Turn Coat (The Dresden Files, #11)
4.45
really liked it
None
Apr 14, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
 
Small Favor (The Dresden Files, #10)
4.44
really liked it
None
Apr 08, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
 
White Night (The Dresden Files, #9)
4.41
it was amazing
None
Apr 04, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
 
Magic Slays (Kate Daniels, #5)
4.43
really liked it
None
Jun 09, 2011
Apr 24, 2011
 
Origins (Demonkin, #1)
4.24
really liked it
None
Mar 18, 2012
Apr 24, 2011
 
Fool Moon (The Dresden Files, #2)
4.04
really liked it
None
Mar 11, 2014
Mar 10, 2014
 
Dead Beat (The Dresden Files, #7)
4.44
really liked it
4.5 stars.
Mar 25, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
 
Marked by the Vampire (Purgatory, #2)
4.15
liked it
Okay read. Not bad for a book on the short side.
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
 
Changes (The Dresden Files, #12)
4.54
it was amazing
Yeah, it's the best book, but that cliffhanger though!
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
 
The Zillionaire Vampire Cowboy's Secret Werewolf Babies
3.41
liked it
Very quick read and funny parody. If you're looking for a nice departure from any serious dramatic fantasy, this will do.
Nov 04, 2011
Nov 03, 2011
 
Mercy Thompson: Moon Called
4.37
it was amazing
This, my friends, is how you do a graphic novel adaptation

I originally read this comic as an ARC and then decided to purchase it immediately before
...more
May 16, 2011
May 16, 2011
 
The Green-Eyed Demon
4.01
it was ok
Destination: New Orleans

The third novel of the Sabina Kane series focuses on the kick-ass mage/vampire on a mission to save her twin sister, Maise,
...more
Mar 30, 2011
Feb 01, 2011
 
Full Moon Rising (Riley Jenson Guardian #1)
3.89
it was ok
I still don’t know what to make of this one

Keri Arthur’s debut series, Full Moon Rising, takes us down under to Australia where Riley and Rhoan Jens
...more
Jan 17, 2013
Sep 09, 2012
 
Love Is Mortal (Valerie Dearborn, #3)
3.87
really liked it
Trilogy Giveaway + Author Interview + Review

Betrayal and redemption are the primary themes in Love is Mortal, book 3 in the Valerie Dearborn series.
...more
Nov 14, 2012
May 17, 2012
 
The Vampire With the Dragon Tattoo (Love at Stake, #14)
4.17
liked it
The Vampire With the Dragon Tattoo (Love at Stake #14) by Kerrelyn Sparks

This was my first time delving into the Love at Stake novels, or at least I
...more
Jul 30, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
 
Circle of Fire (Damask Circle, #1)
3.73
liked it
I was hoping for more

I started this series thinking Keri Arthur was publishing a new one alongside the Dark Angels novels. I didn't know that they w
...more
Sep 03, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
 
Spell Bound (Women of the Otherworld, #12)
4.22
liked it
Building to a Climax

Book 12 in Kelley Armstrong’s successful series is shaping the plot for a big finale. Like book 11, Waking the Witch, the focus
...more
Jun 27, 2012
Jun 04, 2012
 
Proven Guilty (The Dresden Files, #8)
4.41
it was amazing
Fruit loopy, lol. Thomas is funny.
Mar 28, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
 
Cold Days (The Dresden Files, #14)
4.51
it was amazing
And now I have to wait like the rest. (sigh)
Apr 24, 2014
Apr 18, 2014
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'shifters' »
« previous 1 3