Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating Up arrow my rating read added
 
The Five People You Meet in Heaven - Meniti Bianglala
3.90
not set
Jan 27, 2011
 
Chicken Soup for the Christian Family Soul: Stories to Open the Heart and Rekindle the Spirit (Chicken Soup for the Soul)
3.96
it was ok
not set
Jan 30, 2011
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: All in the Family: 101 Incredible Stories about Our Funny, Quirky, Lovable & '€œDysfunctional'€ Families
4.00
it was ok
Jul 07, 2011
Jun 12, 2011
 
#aboutlove
3.90
it was ok
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
 
Kicau Kacau: Curahan Hati Penulis Galau
3.48
it was ok
Oct 23, 2011
Mar 12, 2011
 
A Book About Nothing (A Book About Nothing, #1)
3.67
liked it
Aug 30, 2006
Jan 27, 2011
 
Gratis! Keliling Indonesia & Belajar di Luar Negeri karena Blog
3.07
liked it
Oct 10, 2010
Jan 27, 2011
 
My ABC Bible Verses
4.47
liked it
Jan 2012
Dec 29, 2011
 
The Light of Discovery
4.12
liked it
May 09, 2005
Jan 27, 2011
 
Koma
3.57
liked it
Mar 2014
Feb 12, 2014
 
Doa Sang Katak 1: Meditasi Dengan Cerita
4.15
liked it
Oct 18, 2011
Oct 05, 2011
 
Totto-chan: The Little Girl at the Window
4.30
liked it
not set
Jan 27, 2011
 
God Knows My Name
4.64
liked it
Jan 2012
Dec 29, 2011
 
John Owen
4.42
liked it
Feb 15, 2012
Dec 29, 2011
 
Chicken Soup for the Teenage Soul: 101 Stories of Life, Love and Learning (Chicken Soup for the Soul)
3.91
liked it
not set
Jan 30, 2011
 
Chicken Soup for the Christian Soul: Stories to Open the Heart and Rekindle the Spirit (Chicken Soup for the Soul)
4.08
liked it
not set
Jan 30, 2011
 
Chicken Soup for the Christian Soul II: Stories of Faith, Hope and Healing (Chicken Soup for the Soul)
4.27
liked it
not set
Jan 30, 2011
 
Kedai 1002 Mimpi
3.36
liked it
Jun 04, 2014
May 20, 2014
 
Kick Andy: Kumpulan Kisah Inspiratif
3.67
liked it
Sep 06, 2010
Feb 07, 2011
 
28 Hari (28 days)
3.75
liked it
Aug 27, 2011
Sep 27, 2011
 
How I Sold 1000 CDs In 30 Days
3.69
liked it
not set
Feb 12, 2011
 
If Women Ruled the World: How to Create the World We Want to Live In
3.71
liked it
not set
Jan 27, 2011
 
The Naked Traveler 3
3.86
liked it
May 30, 2011
May 19, 2011
 
Cara Mendidik Anak Agar Sukses Cara China - Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother
3.61
liked it
Jun 05, 2016
May 06, 2015
 
7 Kebiasaan Orang yang Nyebelin Banget
3.62
liked it
Jun 18, 2014
May 30, 2014
 
Berpikir dan Berjiwa Besar
4.20
liked it
not set
Feb 13, 2011
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul at Work
3.88
liked it
not set
Jan 30, 2011
 
Resep Perkawinan Sempurna (Recipes For A Perfect Marriage)
3.66
really liked it
Oct 25, 2011
Sep 18, 2011
 
Forrest Gump
4.06
really liked it
not set
Feb 13, 2011
 
Selamat Natal
4.25
really liked it
not set
Apr 18, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'inspiration' »
« previous 1 3