Dismiss
Note: Some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page, and some recently finished books are not appearing on the Reading Challenge. While we work to fix this issue, you can still view your read dates on your review or on the book page.

Bookshelves

All (5431)
« 1 »

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
The Secret Keeper
4.13
it was amazing
Read This Review & More Like It On My Blog!

I love this book wholeheartedly. Kate Morton rocketed to my absolute favorite author list last year on
...more
Jul 26, 2013
Aug 18, 2012
 
The Chaos of Stars
3.60
did not like it
Read This Review & More Like It On Ageless Pages Reviews!

The Accused: The Chaos of Stars' cast, writing, plotting

The Offense(s): Criminal waste of
...more
Aug 27, 2013
Sep 10, 2011
 
Black Dove, White Raven
3.68
I will read anything this woman writes.
not set
Feb 03, 2014
 
Bitter Greens
3.98
it was amazing
Read This Review & More Like It On My Blog!

An Easy Quiz To See If Bitter Greens Is For You:

#1. Do you like strong, flawed and inherent compelling
...more
Mar 08, 2013
Jun 16, 2012
 
The School for Good and Evil (The School for Good and Evil, #1)
4.00
liked it
Read This Review & More Like It On My Blog!


First of all, if the awesome book trailer for The School of Good and Evil is what created an interest i
...more
Apr 29, 2013
Mar 13, 2013
 
Stiletto (The Checquy Files, #2)
4.15
I WANT THIS SO BAD.

The first is pretty unknown, which is just too bad. It is weird and fantastical and clever and ripping good fun.

I have been hoping
...more
not set
Nov 21, 2013
 
MILA 2.0 (MILA 2.0, #1)
3.69
it was ok
So I was excited to read this. And I could tell from the first chapter, it was going to be a tough one for me.

 photo tumblr_mme5er7IPD1qdpocto4_250_zps62b9c4ed.gif

And then totally cliche meangirling ove
...more
May 12, 2013
Jun 30, 2012
 
Changeling (Order of Darkness, #1)
3.22
did not like it
Read This Review & More Like It On My Blog!

This is a mess. I've long since grown out of most of my misguided, uneducated affection for Philippa Gr
...more
Jun 27, 2012
Feb 16, 2012
 
The Age of Miracles
3.63
really liked it
Read This Review & More Like It On My Blog!

I love when books can surprise you. I had a general idea of what to expect with Karen Thompson Walker's
...more
Jun 02, 2012
May 08, 2012
 
The Raie'Chaelia (Legend of the Raie'Chaelia, #1)
3.07
did not like it
Come at me, bro.
not set
Mar 15, 2012
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 543 544