cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
The Rosie Project
4.02
really liked it
Apr 07, 2019
Mar 23, 2019
 
How to Human With Autism & Understand Its Many Intricacies
5.00
it was amazing
Feb 24, 2019
Feb 25, 2019
 
Autism & The Re:Spectrum of Human Emotions/Perfect Mix Tape Segue #6: Autism & Intellectually Understanding Empathy
4.00
really liked it
Feb 25, 2019
Feb 25, 2019
 
A User Guide to Treating People Like People (Your Neurodiverse Friend , #1)
5.00
it was amazing
Feb 24, 2019
Feb 25, 2019
 
The Electricity of Every Living Thing
4.30
it was amazing
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
 
On Being Insane: In Search of My Missing Pieces
4.44
not set
Aug 24, 2018
 
Nobody Nowhere: The Remarkable Autobiography of an Autistic Girl
3.93
it was amazing
Jun 24, 2018
Jun 24, 2018
 
My Autistic Awakening: Unlocking the Potential for a Life Well Lived
4.00
it was amazing
May 11, 2018
not set
May 07, 2018
 
Odd Girl Out: My Extraordinary Autistic Life
4.05
really liked it
May 24, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
 
The State of Grace
3.98
it was amazing
Sep 16, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
 
The Journal of Best Practices: A Memoir of Marriage, Asperger Syndrome, and One Man's Quest to Be a Better Husband
3.84
really liked it
Mar 18, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
 
Misdiagnosis and Dual Diagnoses of Gifted Children and Adults: ADHD, Bipolar, OCD, Asperger's, Depression, and Other Disorders
4.17
not set
Mar 16, 2018
 
Living Well on the Spectrum: How to Use Your Strengths to Meet the Challenges of Asperger Syndrome/High-Functioning Autism
4.18
it was amazing
Nov 10, 2017
Feb 06, 2018
 
Asperger's and Girls: World-Renowned Experts Join Those with Asperger's Syndrome to Resolve Issues That Girls and Women Face Every Day!
3.53
really liked it
Dec 26, 2017
Dec 26, 2017
 
Fitting In
3.94
really liked it
Dec 25, 2017
Dec 26, 2017
 
Thinking in Pictures: My Life with Autism
4.13
really liked it
Dec 17, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
 
Nerdy, Shy, and Socially Inappropriate: A User Guide to an Asperger Life
4.41
really liked it
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
 
The Complete Guide to Asperger's Syndrome
4.22
it was amazing
Dec 17, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
 
Girls Growing Up on the Autism Spectrum: What Parents and Professionals Should Know About the Pre-Teen and Teenage Years
4.06
really liked it
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
 
Safety Skills for Asperger Women: How to Save a Perfectly Good Female Life
3.65
it was amazing
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 05, 2017
 
Aspergirls: Empowering Females with Asperger Syndrome
3.96
really liked it
Oct 28, 2017
not set
Oct 30, 2017
 
The Reason I Jump: The Inner Voice of a Thirteen-Year-Old Boy with Autism
3.80
liked it
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
 
Sisterhood of the Spectrum: An Asperger Chick's Guide to Life
3.90
really liked it
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
 
Autistics' Guide to Dating: Autobiographical Approaches to "Common Sense" Wisdom
3.06
it was ok
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
 
Look Me in the Eye: My Life with Asperger's
3.92
it was amazing
Nov 13, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
 
Pretending to be Normal: Living with Asperger's Syndrome (Autism Spectrum Disorder) Expanded Edition
4.03
liked it
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'asd' »