cover title author rating rating my rating started Up arrow read added
 
Make It Easy: 120 Mix-and-Match Recipes to Cook from Scratch--with Smart Store-Bought Shortcuts When You Need Them
3.43
it was ok
not set
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
 
Art of the Pie
3.88
liked it
not set
Feb 14, 2017
Jan 31, 2017
 
Food52 Genius Recipes: 100 Recipes That Will Change the Way You Cook
4.13
did not like it
not set
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
 
How to Celebrate Everything: Recipes and Rituals for Birthdays, Holidays, Family Dinners, and Every Day In Between
4.10
liked it
not set
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
 
The Everyday DASH Diet Cookbook: Over 150 Fresh and Delicious Recipes to Speed Weight Loss, Lower Blood Pressure, and Prevent Diabetes
3.74
really liked it
not set
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
 
Dinner: The Playbook: A 30-Day Plan for Mastering the Art of the Family Meal
3.90
it was ok
not set
Oct 30, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
 
The Best Homemade Kids' Lunches on the Planet: Make Lunches Your Kids Will Love with More Than 200 Deliciously Nutritious Meal Ideas
4.01
liked it
not set
Oct 30, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
 
Sexy Women Eat: Secrets to Eating What You Want and Still Looking Fabulous
3.25
did not like it
not set
Nov 28, 2011
Oct 21, 2011
 
Sticky, Chewy, Messy, Gooey Treats for Kids
3.69
it was ok
not set
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 31, 2014
 
The Kind Diet: A Simple Guide to Feeling Great, Losing Weight, and Saving the Planet
3.83
it was ok
not set
Jan 26, 2012
Dec 17, 2011
 
Folks, This Ain't Normal: A Farmer's Advice for Happier Hens, Healthier People, and a Better World
4.14
really liked it
not set
Aug 15, 2012
Jan 04, 2012
 
Good Eats: The Early Years
4.36
it was ok
not set
Dec 2011
Mar 05, 2012
 
The Weekend Homesteader: A Twelve-Month Guide to Self-Sufficiency
3.81
liked it
not set
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 31, 2014
 
Candy Aisle Crafts: Create Fun Projects with Supermarket Sweets
2.84
it was ok
not set
Nov 04, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
 
Flour Water Salt Yeast: The Fundamentals of Artisan Bread and Pizza
4.44
did not like it
not set
not set
Mar 11, 2013
 
Our Best Bites: Mormon Moms in the Kitchen
4.58
liked it
not set
Jun 22, 2012
Jun 22, 2012
 
Real Simple Dinner Tonight -- Done!: 175 Quick and Delicious Recipes to Please Everyone -- And Preserve Your Sanity
3.81
it was ok
not set
not set
Jun 06, 2012
 
Lunch Lessons: Changing the Way We Feed Our Children
3.60
liked it
Dec 30, 2010
Jan 2011
Dec 30, 2010
 
The Unhealthy Truth: How Our Food Is Making Us Sick And What We Can Do About It
3.83
liked it
Feb 11, 2011
Feb 25, 2011
Feb 11, 2011
 
Animal, Vegetable, Miracle: A Year of Food Life
4.03
liked it
May 13, 2011
Jun 15, 2011
May 13, 2011
 
Hungry Planet
4.45
really liked it
Jul 28, 2011
Aug 12, 2011
Jun 10, 2011
 
Well Preserved: Small Batch Preserving for the New Cook
3.85
really liked it
Oct 15, 2011
Oct 23, 2011
Oct 15, 2011
 
Make the Bread, Buy the Butter: What You Should and Shouldn't Cook from Scratch -- Over 120 Recipes for the Best Homemade Foods
3.93
really liked it
Feb 13, 2012
Feb 18, 2012
Nov 14, 2011
 
Real Food Has Curves: How to Get Off Processed Food, Lose Weight, and Love What You Eat
3.53
it was ok
Mar 10, 2012
Mar 13, 2012
Mar 10, 2012
 
The Quarter-Acre Farm: How I kept the patio, lost the lawn, and fed my family for a year
3.73
really liked it
Apr 2012
May 03, 2012
Mar 30, 2012
 
Can I Freeze It?: How to Use the Most Versatile Appliance in Your Kitchen
2.91
it was ok
Apr 16, 2012
Apr 23, 2012
Oct 10, 2011
 
The Fresh Egg Cookbook: From Chicken to Kitchen, Recipes for Using Eggs from Farmers' Markets, Local Farms, and Your Own Backyard
4.10
liked it
Apr 23, 2012
Apr 24, 2012
Apr 19, 2012
 
SOS!  The Six O'Clock Scramble to the Rescue: Earth-Friendly, Kid-Pleasing Dinners for Busy Families
4.13
liked it
Apr 23, 2012
Apr 24, 2012
Apr 23, 2012
 
Sugar Shock!: How Sweets and Simple Carbs Can Derail Your Life--and How You Can Get Back on Track
3.63
liked it
Aug 2012
Aug 08, 2012
Jul 18, 2012
 
The Dirty Life: A Memoir of Farming, Food, and Love
4.04
did not like it
Sep 12, 2012
Sep 13, 2012
May 10, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'food' »
« previous 1