bookshelves

all (2612)
« 1 »

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Onyx (Lux, #2)
4.33
it was amazing
Ladies and gentlemen, she did it again!!!

Daemon...*sigh* I love Daemon... He is my favorite naughty hot boy ever. No seriously, who is Edward Cullen?
...more
Aug 20, 2012
Dec 09, 2011
 
The Storyteller
4.10
it was amazing
My child, I know youre not a child
But I see you running wild
Between those flowering trees.
Your sparkling dreams, your silver laugh
Your wishes to the s
...more
May 30, 2012
Dec 18, 2011
 
Ignite Me (Shatter Me, #3)
4.44
it was amazing
Please, please, puh-leese let it be
description

Warner deserves his happily ever after!

I SIMPLY ADORE THIS BOOK!
Its maybe the best book I read this year!
The writ
...more
Jul 25, 2015
Jun 27, 2012
 
Clockwork Princess (The Infernal Devices, #3)
4.59
it was amazing
By the Angel, this book ruined me for all the others.
For days my heart was caught so tightly in my throat I had to remind myself to breathe. I shed so
...more
Apr 09, 2013
Feb 14, 2011
 
Between Shades of Gray
4.36
it was amazing
"Have you ever wondered what a human life is worth?
That morning, my brothers was worth a pocket watch."


ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS IVE EVER READ!
Harsh,
...more
not set
Apr 29, 2013
Dec 06, 2011
 
Sweet Destruction
3.92
liked it
There is a thin line between love and hate.
...and this book is all about it:

-You're so damn hot!
- Aghhh, I hate your ghuts!
- I love you!
- I don't want
...more
Jun 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
 
Beautiful Disaster (Beautiful, #1)
4.14
it was amazing
I. LOVE. IT!

[image error]


What took me so long to read this book?!
I dont care for all the haters. I think its amazing.
Thank you Glass for making me
...more
Sep 28, 2012
Jun 13, 2011
 
Dreaming Awake (Falling Under, #2)
3.96
it was amazing
I love the fantasy world Gwen Hayes created: dark, terrifying, haunting, chilling, twisted, creepy and lovely at the same time.
Jan 13, 2012
May 19, 2011
 
Pure (Covenant, #2)
4.34
it was amazing
Awww... Hes such a sweetie...

Merged review:

I fell in love with this book!
Soo much action, unexpected twists, romance and danger!

This was truly Seth's
...more
Mar 29, 2012
Aug 15, 2011
 
Made You Up
4.10
it was amazing
4 stars...5 stars...4,5 stars..
My professional deformations is to always give a higher rating, so to be true to myself, Ill give this amazing book 5 s
...more
Apr 20, 2015
Jan 01, 2015
 
The Night Circus
4.03
it was amazing
This book is simply magical!
Jan 28, 2012
Oct 25, 2011
 
Flawed
3.75
it was amazing
I cant eat. I cant sleep. I can work... This book haunts me! I can't erase it out of my memory. This book will stay with me forever!

Life can be lovely
...more
Nov 26, 2012
Mar 08, 2012
 
Half-Blood (Covenant, #1)
4.16
it was amazing
I love Aiden even more!!! That chapter was AMAZING!

Merged review:

Yes, Half-Blood bears a striking resemblance to Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead. Did
...more
Jan 24, 2012
May 08, 2011
 
Lover at Last (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #11)
4.30
really liked it
♥ ♥ ♥ Buddy read with Miss, Iva, Purple & lot of other BDB fans ♥ ♥ ♥


I am a huge fan of the series and Qhuinn is one of my favorite characters but
...more
Apr 2013
Apr 20, 2012
 
Before I Die
3.84
it was amazing
Review to come...when I pull myself together.
Maybe never.

description

P.S. Even Darryl is crying...
May 31, 2013
May 28, 2011
 
Falling Under
3.86
it was amazing
description
Oct 26, 2012
Jul 14, 2012
 
Girl of Nightmares (Anna, #2)
3.89
liked it
description
Oct 27, 2012
Oct 04, 2011
 
Tight
4.06
it was amazing
Once again another great story and dark as I've come to expect from her! I really enjoyed it.
not set
Mar 29, 2016
Dec 10, 2014
 
Mafia Captive
3.49
really liked it
Corleone Raspallo family meets BDSM.

Kitty Thomas, I love your mind!
Apr 28, 2013
Jan 02, 2013
 
Blood and Bone (Blood and Bone, #1)
3.75
It started so great, but ended so disappointingly.
Jan 04, 2016
Jun 20, 2015
 
Submit to Desire (The Original Sinners, #0.5)
4.28
it was amazing
I effing love this story!
Mar 23, 2013
not set
not set
Nov 09, 2012
 
The First Time She Drowned
4.00
it was amazing
"(...)I discovered that there are two kinds of death. There is ceasing to exist, usually accompanied by a funeral and loved ones in mourning. And the ...more
Sep 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
 
It Ends with Us
4.43
it was amazing
description

"Were all just people who sometimes do bad things. I guess thats true in a way. No one is exclusively bad, nor is anyone exclusively good. Some are j
...more
Aug 04, 2016
Mar 04, 2016
 
The Law of Moses (The Law of Moses, #1)
4.37
it was amazing
What a beautiful book. It had my full attention from the very first line and kept me captivated until the very end.
Thank you Glass!

description
Dec 08, 2014
Dec 06, 2014
 
Kingpin (Cartel, #2)
4.38
it was amazing
Explosive, raw & dark! Twisted and disturbing! Who could ask for anything more?!
Damn you Lily! You simply blown me away! You made me like a monst
...more
May 06, 2016
Oct 17, 2014
 
Thou Shalt Not
3.56
it was ok
It started oh so good but it ended most shockingly bad.
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
 
The Paper Swan
4.21
really liked it
""You can either choose love or you can choose hate, because where one lives, the other will die."

Revenge and hate, dark love story, narco cartel, a
...more
Aug 07, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
 
Every Rose (Every Rose, #1)
3.90
did not like it
Shallow, superficial and boring.

I found it difficult to get into the story:
- characters are underdeveloped, they lack depth
- dialogue is flat
- melod
...more
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
 
Every Day (Every Day, #1)
3.99
liked it
I just couldn't get into this book. Obviously it's not my cup of tea...
Aug 25, 2017
May 16, 2012
 
Ugly Love
4.30
it was amazing
Apsofuckinglutelyamazing

*review to come after rereading*
Aug 10, 2014
May 21, 2014
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'beautiful-cover' »
« previous 1 3