Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

Bookshelves

All (8132)
« 1 »

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Trick of Time
3.79
really liked it
Review posted at The Armchair Reader.

I always read the books that JL Merrow writes, so even though this is a time travel romance (which I don't usuall
...more
Jan 26, 2013
Jan 26, 2013
 
Slow Dreaming
3.69
liked it
Review posted at Brief Encounters Reviews.


Jason is an agent for the Tempus Institute, someone who travels through time and keeps watch over history. T
...more
Aug 02, 2012
Jun 01, 2012
 
Show and Tell
3.59
really liked it
Review posted at The Armchair Reader as part of Kate McMurray Week!

Okay…. I've just got to say this: What the hell is wrong with everyone? I had tempe
...more
Apr 23, 2013
Jan 12, 2013
 
Violet's Present
3.80
really liked it
Review posted at Brief Encounters Reviews.


This is a pretty typical and run of the mill time travel story. While the characters aren't necessarily unor
...more
not set
Jun 01, 2012
 
POP Goes the Time Traveler
2.76
liked it
Review posted at Brief Encounters Reviews.


This is a rather short and simple story. Wallace, who ironically works at one of those Colonial historical h
...more
Jun 05, 2012
Jun 01, 2012
 
The Once and Future Love
3.61
really liked it
Review posted at Brief Encounters Reviews.

4.5 stars


This was an all-around heartwarming read that I really enjoyed!

Anthony is an A-List Hollywood actor
...more
Jun 07, 2012
Jun 01, 2012
 
A Recondite Matter
3.24
liked it
Review posted at The Armchair Reader.

This is a story of two halves and as such, I'm of two minds about it. On the one hand, the first half was a wonde
...more
not set
Jul 11, 2012
 
Return to Destiny (Moments in Time, #1)
3.62
liked it
Review posted at The Armchair Reader.

I have to admit that I have a bit of a love/hate relationship with time travel stories. I find that I don't like
...more
Dec 18, 2012
Oct 25, 2012
 
Judgment
3.56
liked it
Review is originally posted at Brief Encounters Reviews

3.5 stars

This is a story of many different relationships and factions coming together. Jeritt i
...more
Jul 19, 2012
Jun 01, 2012
 
Lost in My Waking Dream
3.88
liked it
3.5 stars
May 27, 2012
May 25, 2012
 
A Token of Time
4.20
it was amazing
FINISHED!! And really really happy!

Review coming soon :)
not set
Mar 25, 2012
 
Timeslip
3.73
None
not set
Jun 01, 2012
 
It Had to Be You
3.73
None
not set
Jun 01, 2012
 
A Man Out of Time
2.81
None
not set
Jun 01, 2012
 
Renegade
3.84
None
not set
Jun 01, 2012
 
The Florentine Treasure
3.55
None
not set
Jun 01, 2012
 
Do-over
3.76
None
not set
Jun 01, 2012
 
The Color of Spring Lightning
2.76
None
not set
Jun 01, 2012
 
Saturn in Retrograde
3.96
None
not set
Jun 01, 2012
 
Temporal Driftwood
3.18
None
not set
Jun 01, 2012
 
Hedgehogs are Everywhen
3.04
None
not set
Jun 01, 2012
 
Worth the Wait
3.55
None
not set
Jun 01, 2012
 
Immortal (Time Is Eternity)
3.10
None
not set
Jun 01, 2012
 
A Man's Sword
2.86
None
not set
Jun 01, 2012
 
1989
3.67
None
not set
Jun 01, 2012
 
Timed Arrow
2.48
None
not set
Jun 01, 2012
 
Places In Time
3.76
None
not set
Jun 01, 2012
 
One Constant (One Constant, #1)
3.97
None
not set
Jun 04, 2012
 
Soul Survivors
3.12
None
not set
Jun 04, 2012
 
Fourth and Long
3.75
None
not set
Jun 12, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'm-m-time-travel' »
« previous 1