Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Up arrow
 
The Glass Castle
4.24
really liked it
not set
Dec 17, 2010
 
Tuesdays with Morrie
4.07
liked it
not set
Dec 17, 2010
 
The Diary of a Young Girl
4.10
really liked it
not set
Dec 17, 2010
 
Me Talk Pretty One Day
3.97
really liked it
not set
Dec 17, 2010
 
Jesus Land: A Memoir
3.96
really liked it
not set
Dec 21, 2010
 
The Thing About Life is That One Day You'll Be Dead
3.34
liked it
not set
Dec 22, 2010
 
West with the Night
4.18
not set
Jan 01, 2011
 
Angela's Ashes
4.08
not set
Mar 20, 2011
 
This I Believe: The Personal Philosophies of Remarkable Men and Women
3.84
liked it
Mar 27, 2011
Mar 26, 2011
 
Chickenhawk
4.25
really liked it
Mar 31, 2011
Mar 27, 2011
 
Eat, Pray, Love
3.51
really liked it
Apr 11, 2011
Mar 27, 2011
 
My Booky Wook: A Memoir Of Sex, Drugs, and Stand-Up
3.42
liked it
Apr 04, 2011
Apr 03, 2011
 
Chosen by a Horse
4.06
not set
Apr 18, 2011
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.58
not set
Apr 21, 2011
 
Julie and Julia: 365 Days, 524 Recipes, 1 Tiny Apartment Kitchen: How One Girl Risked Her Marriage, Her Job, and Her Sanity to Master the Art of Living
3.68
not set
Apr 21, 2011
 
Running with Scissors
3.70
it was amazing
May 21, 2011
Apr 21, 2011
 
Girl, Interrupted
3.90
it was amazing
not set
Apr 21, 2011
 
Bossypants
3.94
really liked it
May 08, 2011
May 08, 2011
 
Magical Thinking: True Stories
3.96
it was amazing
May 19, 2011
May 17, 2011
 
Possible Side Effects
3.98
it was amazing
May 25, 2011
May 19, 2011
 
You Better Not Cry: Stories for Christmas
3.72
really liked it
Jul 22, 2011
May 19, 2011
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover If Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie Is Not the Answer
4.06
really liked it
Apr 2012
May 20, 2011
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
really liked it
Apr 03, 2012
May 20, 2011
 
Pretty in Plaid
3.88
liked it
Apr 07, 2012
May 20, 2011
 
The Life and Times of the Thunderbolt Kid: A Memoir
3.93
not set
May 20, 2011
 
Dry
4.01
it was amazing
May 24, 2011
May 21, 2011
 
A Piece of Cake
4.15
it was ok
May 23, 2011
May 21, 2011
 
Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim
4.09
really liked it
May 26, 2011
May 21, 2011
 
You Must Go and Win: Essays
3.73
not set
May 26, 2011
 
In Stitches
3.79
not set
May 26, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'memoir' »
« previous 1