The Knockoff
3.63
it was amazing
I absolutely fell for Imogen Tate. I'm not a person who is into fashion, but the feeling of being overwhelmed, of being left behind can be universal.. ...more
Feb 07, 2015
Feb 05, 2015
 
Girlchild
3.52
it was amazing
From Lilac Wolf and Stuff

The cover caught my eye. A trailer that looks like it would feel at home in my trailer park but set in the desserts of Nevada
...more
not set
Aug 10, 2012
 
The Witch of Painted Sorrows (Daughters of La Lune #1)
3.45
it was amazing
This book is mesmerizing. I can't believe how much I enjoyed my time in this world. Sandrine is a wonderful character. She is grieving for her father ...more
Jan 05, 2015
Nov 05, 2014
 
Underground Airlines
3.87
it was amazing
Lilac Wolf and Stuff

**I received a copy of this book from my library in exchange for absolutely nothing - and I love them for it.**

This book deserves
...more
Aug 06, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
 
A Nomadic Witch (A Modern Witch, #4)
4.24
it was amazing
From Lilac Wolf and Stuff

If you've followed me for any length of time you know I'm going to gush here. It's a paranormal tale that is so sweet. It jus
...more
not set
Jul 05, 2012
 
Faithful
4.01
it was amazing
Lilac Wolf and Stuff

**I received an electronic copy of this book from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

The cover and the author of this one
...more
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
 
Crime Scene (Clay Edison #1)
3.76
liked it
**I was given a free digital copy from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.**

I read The Golem of Hollywood by this father-son duo, and I loved
...more
Jul 20, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
 
Magruder's Curiosity Cabinet
3.72
it was amazing
**I was given a free digital copy of this book from NetGalley and the publisher in exchange for an honest review**

What a ride! This book was fantastic
...more
Jan 30, 2016
Jan 26, 2016
 
How Lucky You Are
3.58
it was amazing
From Lilac Wolf and Stuff

I couldn't put this book down once I started reading it. I even read late into the night and finally finished it before work
...more
not set
Aug 30, 2012
 
The Perfect Neighbors
3.58
it was amazing
**Big thanks to NetGalley and Atria Books for giving me an advanced copy in exchange for an honest review**

I'm a huge fan of Sarah Pekkanen. She's an
...more
Feb 12, 2016
Feb 11, 2016
 
The Witches of Cambridge
3.56
really liked it
From Lilac Wolf and Stuff

I was so excited to read this book. I kept putting it off, because then I'd be out of Menna's books again. She hooked me with
...more
Jan 2015
Dec 05, 2015
 
Somebody Tell Aunt Tillie She's Dead (ToadWitch, #1)
3.75
really liked it
From Lilac Wolf and Stuff

The cover is cartoonish and eye catching. In fact it was the cover that caught my eye on one of those free-ebook pages on Fac
...more
not set
Jan 02, 2012
 
Blood Orchids (Lei Crime, #1)
3.81
really liked it
From Lilac Wolf and Stuff

**This book was sent to me by BookSparksPR to review**

I had a hard time getting into this one. The starting scene is intense,
...more
not set
Feb 22, 2012
 
Here, Home, Hope
3.40
it was amazing
You'll have to come to my blog to see my review. ;) http://lilacwolfandstuff.blogspot.com on May 4. But in the meantime I will say that it is a great ...more
Mar 2011
Apr 11, 2011
 
The Last Policeman (The Last Policeman, #1)
3.76
it was amazing
From Lilac Wolf and Stuff

**I received a review copy from Quirk Books and NetGalley in exchange for an honest review**

Some people like Jersey Shore, an
...more
not set
Jan 04, 2013
 
The Coincidence of Coconut Cake
3.69
it was amazing
**I received a digital copy in exchange for an honest review**

This is exactly the kind of romance novel I adore. It has a truly rich story without the
...more
Jan 2015
Feb 04, 2015
 
Guilt (Alex Delaware, #28)
3.85
it was amazing
From Lilac Wolf and Stuff

Let's see...it's the 28th novel in the Alex Delaware series. I think it rocks, honestly. The main characters are Alex Delawar
...more
not set
Feb 18, 2013
 
Breakdown (Alex Delaware #31)
3.91
it was amazing
**I received a digital copy of this book from NetGalley and the publisher in exchange for an honest review**

Kellerman writes the best mystery thriller
...more
Feb 02, 2016
Jan 26, 2016
 
Second Helpings at the Serve You Right Café
3.84
really liked it
From Lilac Wolf and Stuff

I loved this so much. The general theme seems to be about redemption and second chances. Eden runs the Serve You Right Café w
...more
Jan 2015
Aug 06, 2015
 
J'adore New York
3.47
really liked it
From: Lilac Wolf and Stuff

The cover shows a gorgeous woman with the most stylish pink suit-dress I've ever seen, you know you are in for a style consc
...more
not set
Sep 05, 2011
 
The Red Sun (Legends of Orkney #1)
3.91
liked it
From: Lilac Wolf and Stuff

**I was given a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review**

A book along the lines of Percy Jackson, but with Norse
...more
Jan 2015
Sep 22, 2015
 
The Bedtime Book for Dogs
3.88
it was amazing
My first children's book to review! And it's a new family favorite. I didn't read it myself, I took it with us for our first summer story time before ...more
Jun 06, 2011
Jun 08, 2011
 
Annabel Horton: Lost Witch of Salem
3.93
it was amazing
From Lilac Wolf and Stuff

This book gave me chills. Following Annabel as she went from body to body, visited time periods past and future, and fought f
...more
not set
Mar 12, 2012
 
Broetry Poetry for Dudes
3.54
really liked it
http://lilacwolfandstuff.blogspot.com...

The cover is so simplistic, you might miss it. No I like it, it's white, the title is the only color. On the f
...more
not set
Jul 22, 2011
 
The Baby Trap
3.71
it was amazing
From Lilac Wolf and Stuff

Very classy cover, definitely eye catching with the pink and all the baby items. I love that font too. :)

The story is funny a
...more
not set
Jan 23, 2012
 
The Dress (Everyday Magic, #1)
3.44
really liked it
From Lilac Wolf and Stuff

This cover caught my eye, it's so classy. And you know how much I love chic-lit. It's not without it romantic moments, but th
...more
not set
Jan 04, 2012
 
The Memory Child
3.53
it was amazing
From Lilac Wolf and Stuff

What a ride! This was by far the most terrifying book I've ever read. And I can't even tell you what happens. Just trust me.

Y
...more
Mar 10, 2014
Mar 11, 2014
 
If You Give a Man a Cookie: A Parody
3.50
really liked it
**I was given a digital copy from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.**

Imagine my delight! Not only was this a parody of the If you Give a Mou
...more
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
 
Worthy
3.99
it was amazing
My first BookSparks Summer Reading Challenge book. And I loved it!

It's no secret, I love books about lonely people finding each other. But I have neve
...more
not set
Jun 10, 2015
 
This Is How I Save My Life: A True Story of Embryonic Stem Cells, Indian Adventures, and Ultimate Self-Healing
3.73
it was amazing
From Lilac Wolf and Stuff

The book is brilliant. I'm in awe of this woman who spent so long losing a battle with Lyme Disease. She went to India for st
...more
not set
Jan 07, 2013
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 50 51