cover title author rating rating my rating review Up arrow read added
 
Assassin's Touch (Iron Portal, #1)
3.73
None
not set
Dec 29, 2012
 
The Mysterious Madam Morpho (Blud, #1.5)
4.00
None
not set
Oct 06, 2012
 
Wicked as They Come (Blud, #1)
3.67
it was amazing
None
Jul 2012
Apr 03, 2012
 
One Grave at a Time (Night Huntress, #6)
4.24
it was amazing
Review to come.

All I can say right now is just hearing Bones say "Hello" makes me melt. It is amazing how a fictional character can feel so real and m
...more
Sep 12, 2011
Nov 24, 2010
 
Wraith's Awakening (Para-Ops, #0.5)
3.57
really liked it
review to come later (sorry just so busy) :)
Jul 24, 2011
Jul 21, 2011
 
Devil to Pay (Night Huntress, #3.5)
3.99
really liked it
I never knew about this story and once I heard that Amazon had a special deal on it UI bought it right away and read it in a day. Love anything that J ...more
Aug 26, 2011
Aug 26, 2011
 
A Touch of Crimson (Renegade Angels, #1)
3.98
liked it
Review by Ollie for bittenbyparanormalromance

The concept of angels, vampires and werewolves living among humans and seeing angels as powerful and sexy
...more
Oct 2011
Aug 26, 2011
 
Soul Awakened (Key to the Cursed Book II)
4.38
it was amazing
Review by Ollie for BittenByParanormalRomance

I have to first start off by saying I have been waiting for this book for what seems like ages, every sin
...more
Jan 15, 2013
Dec 15, 2012
 
Dragon Child (Warriors For Light, #2)
4.21
it was amazing
Review by Ollie For bittenbyparanormalromance

Dragon Child is LJ DeLeon's second book in the Warriors For Light series and the action and heat level c
...more
Apr 15, 2011
Apr 02, 2011
 
Warrior's Rise (Warriors For Light, #1)
3.38
really liked it
Review by Ollie for bittenbyparanormalromance

Warrior's Rise by LJ DeLeon is an intriguing urban fantasy filled with mystical creatures vying on saving
...more
Apr 06, 2011
Mar 21, 2011
 
Soul Reborn (Key to the Cursed #1)
4.34
it was amazing
Review by Ollie for bittenbyparanormalromance

This is the first book in the series by Jean Murray and I want to start off by saying I was blown away by
...more
Jul 2011
Jun 21, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'urban-fantasy' »